Bradley Home Infirmary/Pavilion
320 Colony Street, Meriden, CT 06451 · Non profit - Corporation · 30 certified beds · (203) 235-5716 Medicare & Medicaid certified
The public record raises real questions here. Weigh the concerns below carefully.
- a strong health-inspection score (4/5) — the hardest rating to game (though it’s ranked within its own state, not nationally)
- a high payroll-based staffing rating (5/5)
- lower-than-typical staff turnover (22% vs 45% nationally) — better care continuity
- fewer deficiencies at its most recent standard inspection than at the one before — a sign of improvement
- it has 1 actual-harm citation
- a high number of inspection citations overall (18) — worth reading through, though larger and more-often-surveyed homes tend to accrue more lower-severity tags
- the CMS record shows $8,278 in federal fines (most recent 2026-01-05)
One thing this read cannot see: what residents and families actually experience day to day. Public data misses the feel of a place — visit unannounced, ideally at a mealtime or on a weekend, talk to staff and families, and ask your tour questions.
A plain-English summary of the public record below — not a rating, ranking, or recommendation. We take no money from any facility.
| Health inspectionSurveyor-assigned, ranked within your stateInspector-verified | 4 of 5 |
| StaffingFrom payroll records (PBJ) | 5 of 5 |
| Quality measuresSelf-reported by the facility | 4 of 5 |
Location & what’s nearby
Open in Google Maps ↗ · Directions ↗ · Larger map ↗
Nearest of each type, straight-line distance. Hospitals come from the CMS Hospital General Information registry; everything else from Overture Maps (public data). Hospital and park hours are typical — call ahead to confirm.
Quality measures — how residents actually fare
| Overall quality measures | 4 of 5 |
| Long-stay residentspeople who live here | 2 of 5 |
| Short-stay residentsrehab / post-hospital | 5 of 5 |
Quality-measure stars summarize outcomes CMS tracks from the assessments each home submits — avoidable hospitalizations and ER visits, falls with injury, pressure ulcers, unplanned weight loss, and long-term antipsychotic use. Because the underlying data is self-reported, weigh a high score against the independent inspection record. Long-stay = permanent residents; short-stay = rehab and post-hospital stays.
Trend — is this home getting better or worse?
Over 2025-02 to 2026-06, this home’s CMS overall rating improved from 4 to 5 stars. From monthly CMS archive snapshots.
Horizontal axis runs 2025-02 to 2026-06. That is where CMS’s monthly archive ends, so the right-hand edge of each line is that month — not today.
See all quality measures vs. state & national benchmarks
| Measure | This home | State avg | Typical state | vs typical state |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Long-stay residents whose need for help with daily activities increased | 24.0% | 18.0% | 15.4% | worse |
| Long-stay residents who lose too much weight | 8.4% | 6.5% | 5.4% | worse |
| Long-stay residents with a catheter left in their bladder | 0.0% | 0.7% | 0.9% | better |
| Long-stay residents with a urinary tract infection | 1.8% | 1.5% | 2.0% | typical |
| Long-stay residents with depressive symptoms | 1.0% | 22.3% | 6.5% | better than state‡ — see note marked double-dagger below the table |
| Long-stay residents who were physically restrained | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.1% | better than state‡ — see note marked double-dagger below the table |
| Long-stay residents with falls causing major injury | 12.4% | 3.5% | 3.3% | worse |
| Long-stay residents whose ability to walk worsened | 18.5% | 16.4% | 16.1% | worse |
| Long-stay residents on antianxiety or hypnotic medication | 17.1% | 17.6% | 18.9% | typical |
| Long-stay residents given the seasonal flu vaccine | 100.0% | 93.5% | 95.3% | typical |
| Long-stay residents with pressure ulcers | 3.2% | 4.0% | 4.7% | better |
| Long-stay residents with worsening bladder/bowel control | 28.2% | 24.7% | 21.2% | worse |
| Long-stay residents who got an antipsychotic medication§ — see the note below the table | 11.7% | 17.8% | 17.1% | better |
| Short-stay residents who newly got an antipsychotic medication | 6.9% | 1.5% | 1.4% | worse |
| Short-stay residents rehospitalized after admission | 24.6% | 24.3% | 22.6% | typical |
| Short-stay residents with an outpatient ER visit | 0.0% | 10.7% | 12.0% | check this* — see note marked star below the table |
| Long-stay hospitalizations per 1,000 resident days | 2.33 | 2.06 | 1.67 | worse |
| Long-stay outpatient ER visits per 1,000 resident days | 1.63 | 1.46 | 1.80 | typical |
* This home reported 0% on a measure where lower is better. That can mean genuinely excellent care — but because the number is self-reported, a zero can also mean the problem was not recorded. Weigh it against the inspection record above.
‡ On this measure the state average is at least twice (or half) the typical state — a gap that size is usually how the state codes and reports the measure, not how its homes actually perform. Against a benchmark this state does not sit on, a “vs typical state” verdict would mostly be measuring the state, so we compare this home with its own state instead and show both averages.
§ Antipsychotics carry an FDA boxed warning — they raise the risk of death in older people with dementia-related psychosis, and are not approved for that use. So this measure is partly a read on whether a home sedates residents instead of staffing for them. But read a low rate carefully in both directions: CMS excludes residents coded with schizophrenia (and Tourette's or Huntington's) from this measure, and federal auditors have found implausible increases in schizophrenia coding since the measure was published — so a very low rate can reflect recoding rather than less prescribing. Ask the home what share of its residents carry a schizophrenia diagnosis, and how it handles behavioral symptoms without medication.
CMS quality measures, as Care Compare shows them. For most rows lower is better (fewer falls, ulcers, hospitalizations); vaccination rates are the exception. Not every row is risk-adjusted. CMS adjusts some measures for resident mix, but falls with major injury, antipsychotic use, physical restraints and the vaccination rates are unadjusted rates — so a home caring for heavier or more behaviorally complex residents can look worse on them without providing worse care. The “typical state” column is the median of the 50 state averages — not a national average of all homes. We use it because a plain average across homes is pulled badly off course by a few states’ reporting habits (long-stay depressive symptoms is the clearest case: Illinois codes it several times higher than most states, which alone lifted the all-homes figure to about twice what a typical state records). The median of state averages resists that — but it does weigh every state equally, so a large state counts no more than a small one, and it is a benchmark of our construction rather than a CMS-published figure. better/worse means the home differs from that benchmark by more than 10% of it; closer than that reads typical. CMS does not publish how many residents each measure covers, and the counts are often small — a single resident can move a rate by several points — so treat small gaps as noise. These come from data the facility reports, so weigh them against the independent inspection record above.
Short-stay rehab — if you are coming here from a hospital
Arriving from a hospital right now? Read the discharge guide → — your appeal rights, how to slow a rushed discharge, and what to ask about the numbers below.
55.7% of the Medicare patients who left this home got back to the community and stayed there for at least 31 days — which CMS reads as no different from the national rate. This is CMS’s risk-adjusted rate over 43 Medicare stays in Oct 2022–Sep 2024, and CMS’s own comparison — not ours.
Met the expected recovery: 64.0% of this home’s Medicare short-stay residents left it at or above the ability to care for themselves and move around that CMS predicted for them, across 25 stays in Oct 2024–Sep 2025. The median of the 11,061 homes CMS publishes this for is 56.6%. Read it beside the getting-home figure, not instead of it: unlike the two measures above, CMS makes no better-or-worse call on this one and publishes no confidence interval for it, so this is a comparison and not a verdict — but it is the short-stay measure that separates homes most, and the one to ask about.
Therapy staffing: this home’s payroll records show 0.28 therapist hours per resident per day in 2026Q1 — more than 42% of the 13,892 homes that report any therapy hours at all.
Weekend therapy: weekend therapy hours are 23% of this home’s weekday level — it runs some therapy at the weekend, at a lower level than on weekdays. The median home that reports therapy runs 13% — weekday-focused therapy is the industry norm, not a shortfall. But recovery does not pause on a Saturday: ask what the weekend actually looks like here.
This section is about rehab stays, not living here. Most of this page — the stars, the quality measures, the inspection record — describes the home the way a permanent resident experiences it. These figures describe the short Medicare stay after a hospital discharge: a hip, a stroke, a bad infection, six weeks and home. They are different residents, different staff, often a different wing. Therapy hours are per resident in the building, not per rehab patient — the count includes every long-stay resident, and they mostly get no therapy at all. So a home with a small rehab wing inside a large nursing population reads low here even if its rehab patients get plenty of therapy, and a mostly-rehab home reads high. Use it to compare homes doing similar work, ask what a rehab resident actually gets in a day, and remember that CMS does not publish therapy minutes per patient — nobody does.
See every short-stay measure CMS publishes for this home
| Measure | This home | U.S. median | Period covered | CMS’s call |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Got home and stayed homeRate of successful return to home or community from a SNF | 55.7%CMS range 43.9–69.0 | 51.5% | Oct 2022–Sep 2024 | no different from U.S. |
| Went back to hospitalRate of potentially preventable hospital readmissions 30 days after discharge from a SNF | 11.3%CMS range 7.8–16.9 | 10.7% | Oct 2022–Sep 2024 | no different from U.S. |
| Met the expected recoveryPercentage of residents who are at or above an expected ability to care for themselves and move around at discharge | 64.0% | 56.6% | Oct 2024–Sep 2025 | CMS makes no comparison for this measure |
| Self-care at dischargePercentage of residents who are at or above an expected ability to care for themselves at discharge | 68.0% | 52.8% | Oct 2024–Sep 2025 | CMS makes no comparison for this measure |
| Moving around at dischargePercentage of residents who are at or above an expected ability to move around at discharge | 64.0% | 50.0% | Oct 2024–Sep 2025 | CMS makes no comparison for this measure |
| Medication problems followed upPercentage of residents whose medications were reviewed and who received follow-up care when medication issues were identified | 93.8% | 98.7% | Oct 2024–Sep 2025 | CMS makes no comparison for this measure |
| Medication list to the next providerPercentage of residents where the SNF provided a current medication list to the next health care setting | not reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure. | — | ||
| Medication list to the familyPercentage of residents where the SNF provided a current medication list to the resident, family, and/or caregiver at final discharge | not reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure. | — | ||
| Falls with major injuryPercentage of SNF residents who experience one or more falls with major injury during their SNF stay | 3.1% | 0.0% | Oct 2024–Sep 2025 | CMS makes no comparison for this measure |
| New or worsened pressure ulcersPercentage of residents with pressure ulcers/pressure injuries that are new or worsened | 0.0% | 1.9% | Oct 2024–Sep 2025 | CMS makes no comparison for this measure |
| Infections that led to hospitalPercentage of infections residents got during their SNF stay that resulted in hospitalization | 7.4%CMS range 4.1–14.1 | 7.1% | Oct 2023–Sep 2024 | no different from U.S. |
| Medicare spending per stayMedicare Spending Per Beneficiary (MSPB) for residents in SNFs | 0.87 | 1.02 | Oct 2022–Sep 2024 | CMS makes no comparison for this measure |
From the CMS Skilled Nursing Facility Quality Reporting Program — Medicare short-stay outcomes, which is a different dataset from the long-stay quality measures above and describes a different set of residents. Where CMS risk-adjusts a measure we show its adjusted rate, and the CMS range beside it is the confidence interval CMS publishes: a home whose range is wide is a home with few stays, where one patient moves the number several points. Read the period column. These measures do not share a window — the claims-based ones (getting home, readmission, spending) lag by a year or more, because a stay has to finish and its claims settle before it can be counted. CMS’s call is CMS’s, not ours: it is the only place anyone tests whether this home differs from the national rate at all, and most homes on most measures do not. Two caveats on it. CMS tests only three of these measures — getting home, readmission, and infections that led to hospital; on the other nine it publishes a rate and no comparison, and rather than compute a verdict CMS declined to make, we say so in the column. And on readmission almost every home in the country lands on “no different”, so that row separates homes far less than getting-home does — which is why met the expected recovery, a measure CMS does not test but which spreads across the whole range, is called out above the table rather than left in this list. The U.S. median column is our own, taken across every home CMS publishes that measure for in this same file; it is not a CMS-published benchmark. Homes CMS gives no rate for are left out of it rather than counted as zero. Medicare spending per stay is a ratio, not a percentage — 1.00 means this home’s Medicare spending for a stay matched the national figure CMS compares it against, and it measures cost to Medicare, not quality of care.
Staffing
How full it usually is: this home is certified for 30 beds and averages 29.1 residents a day — about 97% occupied, or roughly 1 bed typically open. It runs essentially full — expect a waiting list. This is a CMS average, not live availability — no public source publishes real-time vacancies, and a home can be full the day you call. Confirm with the home, and if you need a Medicaid bed specifically, ask about that separately: a home with open beds may still not have an open Medicaid bed.
Against a benchmark — not a legal minimum. In May 2024 CMS finalized the first federal staffing floor for nursing homes: 3.48 total nurse hours per resident per day, including 0.55 RN hours and 2.45 nurse-aide hours. Its hour requirements never took effect and are no longer on the books. Homes had until 2026 (2027 if rural) to comply, and that deadline never arrived: a federal court vacated the hour requirements in April 2025 (CMS has appealed), Congress then barred enforcement until 2034, and CMS formally repealed them by rule effective February 2026. This home is not required to meet these numbers, and is not violating anything by missing them. We still show the comparison because the figures are CMS’s own published estimate of adequate staffing, which makes them a useful yardstick — but they are our benchmark, not federal law: this home’s total nurse staffing of 4.07 hrs/resident/day is at or above the 3.48-hour benchmark and RN staffing of 1.18 is at or above the 0.55-hour RN benchmark and nurse-aide staffing of 2.38 is below the 2.45-hour aide benchmark. What federal law does require today is unchanged: “sufficient” nursing staff for residents’ needs and an RN on duty at least 8 consecutive hours a day, 7 days a week (42 CFR 483.35). Those are judged by inspectors on site, not by these averages, so read this comparison alongside the inspection record rather than as a pass/fail.
Weekend coverage: total nurse staffing is 3.54 hrs/resident/day on weekends vs 4.28 on weekdays — 17% thinner on weekends. RN hours go from 1.30 to 0.89 per resident-day. (Payroll-based daily records; the national median home is 15% thinner on weekends.)
This home’s total nursing-staff turnover of 22% is below the national median of 45%.
Payroll-based (PBJ) staffing hours, as reported for Jan–Mar 2026 (CMS PBJ CY2026Q1) — the most recent quarter CMS has published, so they can lag a change of operator or staffing agency. Higher is generally better. Registered-nurse coverage and weekend staffing are the numbers families most often overlook — an RN on site matters most when something goes wrong, and coverage usually thins on weekends. High turnover means residents rarely see the same caregiver twice. One caveat: these are hours as reported, not adjusted for how sick or heavy-care this home’s residents are. CMS separately publishes a case-mix-adjusted view; we show the reported hours. A home caring for higher-acuity residents needs more hours to deliver the same care, so compare these figures against homes doing similar work, and read them next to the inspection record rather than alone.
Inspection trend
Deficiencies are fewer than at the previous inspection — improving. Fewer citations over time suggests a home is fixing problems; a rising count is a warning sign — though two surveys are a short record, and survey teams differ. These counts are from the standard annual health survey only; the full citation list below may also include findings from complaint investigations, so the two won’t always add up.
Inspection deficiencies
State health-inspection citations, most serious first. Each carries an F-code (the federal rule it cites, e.g. F-684 = quality of care) and a letter A–L marking how serious and how widespread the problem was — we translate that grid into the plain tiers shown here. Wording is the official federal description.
Each letter is a CMS scope-severity level; highlighted ones are where this home has citations. A–C = no harm found; D–F = potential for harm; G–I = actual harm; J–L = immediate jeopardy. Within each band the later letter is the more widespread finding (an isolated G is one resident; a widespread I is a pattern), so rightward and downward is worse.
18 citations, most serious first. The 11 most serious are shown; the remaining 7 are one tap away and print in full.
- Actual harm · G2026-01-05 · tag F0689 — failed to keep residents free of avoidable accidents; supervise adequately — isolatedEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on review of the clinical record, facility documentation, facility policies, and interviews, for one (1) of three (3) sampled residents (Resident #1) who required staff assistance for ambulation, the facility failed to provide adequate supervision during ambulation with a rolling walker, which resulted in a fall with a right femoral neck fracture requiring surgical intervention. The findings include:Resident #1's diagnoses included dementia, lack of coordination, abnormal posture, and generalized weakness. The amended quarterly Minimum Data Set assessment dated [DATE] identified Resident #1 had moderately impaired cognition (Brief Interview for Mental Status (BIMS) score of 7), short and long-term memory recall deficits and was dependent on staff for transfers in and out of the bed and chair and for ambulation with a rolling walker. The fall risk assessment completed 11/21/25 identified Resident #1 was at high risk of falls. The Resident Care Plan dated 11/21/25 identified Resident #1 had a self-care…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · E2026-02-03 · tag F0757 — failed to avoid unnecessary drugs — patternEnsure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on clinical record reviews, facility documentation, facility policy and interviews for three (3) of three (3) sampled residents (Residents #1, #2 and #3) who were reviewed for the use of antipsychotic medication, the facility failed to ensure the resident's targeted behaviors were being monitored. The findings include:1. Resident #1's diagnoses included bipolar disorder, depressive episodes and Alzheimer's disease. The quarterly Minimum Data Set assessment dated [DATE] identified Resident #1 had a Brief Interview for Mental Status (BIMS) score of nine (9) out of fifteen (15) indicating Resident #1 had some memory recall deficits. The Resident Care Plan dated 12/23/25 identified Resident #1 received an antipsychotic medication related to a diagnosis of bipolar disorder. Interventions included observing for target behaviors of excessive crying and suicidal ideation. A physician's order initiated on 11/25/25 directed to administer Aripiprazole 5 mg by mouth in the morning for bipolar disorder and on 1/13/26…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · Dcited before2026-02-03 · tag F0842 — failed to keep accurate, complete medical records — isolatedSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on clinical record reviews, facility documentation, facility policy and interviews for one (1) of three (3) sampled residents (Resident #1) reviewed for a change in condition, the facility failed to ensure a complete and accurate clinical record to include an antipsychotic medication was transcribed correctly and signed off as administered. The findings include:Resident #1's diagnoses included bipolar disorder, depressive episodes and Alzheimer's disease. The quarterly Minimum Data Set assessment dated [DATE] identified Resident #1 had a Brief Interview for Mental Status (BIMS) score of nine (9) out of fifteen (15) indicating Resident #1 had some memory recall deficits. The Resident Care Plan dated 12/23/25 identified Resident #1 received an antipsychotic medication related to a diagnosis of bipolar disorder. Interventions included observing for targeted behaviors of excessive crying and suicidal ideation. A physician's order dated 11/25/25 directed to administer Aripiprazole 5 mg by mouth in the morning…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · Ecited before2025-03-10 · tag F0812 — failed to store, cook, and serve food safely — patternProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
Based on the tour of the Dietary Department, observations, facility documentation, facility policy, and interviews, the facility failed to ensure the Dietary Department served food at temperatures outside of the danger zone and failed to ensure foods reheated by nursing staff were served at safe temperatures. The findings included: 1. Observation of the tray line on 3/6/2025 at 11:42 AM identified a test tray was placed on the only Pavilion meal delivery cart at 12:02 PM and the cart was brought through the dining room onto the nursing unit. The meal delivery cart was observed to be a Bunn rack and was covered with a zippered clear plastic cover that went over the top of the Bunn rack and zipped along the front corners of the rack. The meal plates on the trays inside the rack were covered with clear hard plastic covers that did not contain warming pellets. All meal trays were delivered to the residents by Nurse Aide (NA) #2. Interview with the Assistant Food Service Director (Asst Food Service Dir) on 3/6/2025 at 12:05 PM identified that for breakfast meal service, all residents ate…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2025-03-10 · tag F0561 — failed to honor residents' choices — isolatedHonor the resident's right to and the facility must promote and facilitate resident self-determination through support of resident choice.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on clinical record review, review of facility policy, and interviews for 1 of 1 resident (Resident #14) reviewed for choices, the facility failed to honor a resident's right to choose. The findings include: Resident #14 was admitted to the facility in September of 2024 with diagnoses that included dementia, chronic kidney disease, muscle weakness, and dysphagia. The quarterly Minimum Data Set (MDS) assessment dated [DATE] identified Resident #14 was cognitively intact (Brief Interview for Mental Status (BIMS) score of 13), independent with eating, oral hygiene and toileting, required supervision or touching assistance for personal hygiene and was independent for bed mobility and transfers. The MDS identified that Resident #14 and his/her family participated in assessment and goal setting. The MDS did not identify Resident #14 with a swallowing disorder, coughing or choking during meals or when swallowing medications, or complaints of difficulty or pain with swallowing. The Resident Care Plan dated 1/2/25…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · Dcited before2025-03-10 · tag F0656 — failed to write and follow a full care plan — isolatedDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on clinical record review, review of facility policy, and interviews for 1 of 3 residents (Resident #14) reviewed for elopement, the facility failed to develop a comprehensive care plan for a resident at risk of elopement. The findings include: Resident #14 was admitted to the facility in September of 2024 with diagnoses that included dementia, chronic kidney disease and hypertension. An Elopement Risk assessment dated [DATE] identified Resident #14 was at low risk for elopement. The admission Minimum Data Set (MDS) assessment dated [DATE] identified Resident #14 was severely cognitively impaired (Brief Interview for Mental Status (BIMS) score of 6), required assistance for eating, supervision or touching assistance for personal hygiene and was independent for bed mobility and transfers. The MDS identified that Resident #14 ambulated with a walker. Resident Care Plan dated 10/9/24 identified Resident #14 had cognitive loss related to dementia. Interventions included reorienting and supervising as needed,…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2025-03-10 · tag F0657 — failed to keep the care plan current — isolatedDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on observations, review of the clinical record, facility policy and interviews for 1 of 2 residents (Resident #10) reviewed for skin conditions and 1 of 1 residents (Resident #11) reviewed for Urinary Tract Infections (UTI), the facility failed to revise resident care plans (RCP) after changes in condition occurred. The findings include: 1. Resident #10 was admitted to the facility in August of 2023 with diagnoses that included Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD), hypoosmolality and hyponatremia (excess water in the body and low sodium levels) and chronic kidney disease. The quarterly Minimum Data Set (MDS) assessment dated [DATE] identified Resident #10 was severely cognitively impaired (Brief Interview for Mental Status (BIMS) score of 3), required set up assistance for eating, supervision for bed mobility, and partial/moderate assistance for toileting and transfers. The RCP dated 1/16/25 identified Resident #10 was at risk for impaired skin integrity. Interventions included ensuring properly…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2025-03-10 · tag F0745 — failed to provide medically-related social services — isolatedProvide medically-related social services to help each resident achieve the highest possible quality of life.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on clinical record review, review of facility policy, and interviews for 1 of 1 resident (Resident #14) reviewed for choices, the facility failed to identify and promote individualized care for a resident who voiced goals of care requests. The findings include: Resident #14 was admitted to the facility in September of 2024 with diagnoses that included dementia, chronic kidney disease, muscle weakness, and dysphagia. The quarterly Minimum Data Set (MDS) assessment dated [DATE] identified Resident #14 was cognitively intact (Brief Interview for Mental Status (BIMS) score of 13), independent with eating, oral hygiene and toileting, required supervision or touching assistance for personal hygiene and was independent for bed mobility and transfers. The MDS identified that Resident #14 and his/her family participated in assessment and goal setting. The MDS did not identify Resident #14 with a swallowing disorder, coughing or choking during meals or when swallowing medications, or complaints of difficulty or pain…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · E2023-05-11 · tag F0658 — failed to meet professional standards of care — patternEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on clinical record reviews, review of polices and interviews for 6 of 9 residents (Resident #3, #8, #9, #12, #22 and #26) reviewed for medication administration, the facility failed to ensure the residents had identification bands during medication administration and for 3 of 9 residents (Residents #8, #12, #22), the facility failed to follow safe medication administration practices when identifying the right resident through electronic health record picture. The findings included: 1. Resident #3 was admitted to the facility on [DATE] with diagnoses that included chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, vascular dementia, and anxiety disorder. 2. Resident #8 was admitted to the facility on [DATE] with diagnoses that included acute kidney failure, diabetes mellitus type 2, hearing loss and depressive disorder. 3. Resident # 9 was admitted to the facility on [DATE] with diagnoses that included chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, depressive disorder, and vascular dementia. 4. Resident #12 was admitted to the…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · Ecited before2023-05-11 · tag F0842 — failed to keep accurate, complete medical records — patternSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on record reviews, review of policy and staff interviews for 7 of 7 sampled residents (Resident #6, Resident #9, Resident #10, Resident #16, Resident #21, Resident #24, and Resident #26) reviewed for clinical documentation, the facility failed to maintain an accurate medical record regarding residents' alcohol consumption during recreational activities. The findings included: 1. Resident #6's diagnoses included Altered Mental Status, Alzheimer's Disease, Transient Cerebral Ischemic Attack, Obstructive Sleep Apnea and Supraventricular Tachycardia. An Annual Minimum Data Set (MDS) assessment dated [DATE] identified Resident #6 as severely cognitively impaired and required extensive assistance with one person for bed mobility, transfers, and toilet use. Additionally, the MDS identified Resident #6 required limited assistance with one person for dressing and set up assistance for eating. An RCP dated 5/10/23 identified Resident #6 was at risk for bleeding related to Aspirin use with interventions to obtain…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · Dcited before2023-05-11 · tag F0656 — failed to write and follow a full care plan — isolatedDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on staff interviews and record review for 1 sampled resident (Resident #9) reviewed for alcohol use, the facility failed to ensure a comprehensive care plan was implemented for a resident who consumed alcohol during recreational activities. The findings include: Resident #9's diagnoses included vascular dementia, atrial fibrillation, Major Depressive Disorder, heart failure and diabetes mellitus. A quarterly Minimum Data Set assessment (MDS) dated [DATE] identified Resident #9 as cognitively intact and required no assistance with transfers, dressing, and eating. Additionally, the MDS identified Resident #9 required set up assistance with bed mobility and toilet use. The care plan dated 5/4/23 identified Resident # 9 at risk for bleeding related to use of Xarelto (anticoagulation therapy). Interventions included to obtain laboratory blood work as ordered, provide medications as ordered, check neurological status as needed, observe for mental status changes, and to monitor for difficulty with speaking,…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
Show the remaining 7 citations
- Potential for harm · D2023-05-11 · tag F0686 — failed to prevent and treat pressure sores (bedsores) — isolatedProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on clinical record review and staff interview for one resident (Resident # 8) reviewed for at risk for pressure ulcer, the facility failed to accurately assess and stage the resident's pressure ulcer. The finding include: Resident # 8's diagnoses included acute kidney failure, Urinary Tract Infection (UTI), type 2 diabetes mellitus and hypertension. Resident # 8 was admitted to the facility on [DATE]. The admission MDS assessment dated [DATE] identified the resident was cognitively intact, required limited one-person physical assistance with bed mobility, transfers, and personal hygiene. The assessment also noted the resident was at risk for pressure ulcer and noted one stage 2 pressure ulcer. The physician's order dated 5/1/23 directed to apply air boots to left foot while in bed every shift. The care plan at risk for skin breakdown secondary diabetes mellitus dated 5/7/23 included interventions to apply air boot to left foot in bed, to check placement of boot while in bed, to off load heels every shift…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2023-05-11 · tag F0692 — failed to prevent malnutrition and dehydration — isolatedProvide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on clinical record reviews, review of policy and interviews for 1 of 3 residents ( Resident# 5), reviewed for nutrition, the facility failed to meal supplement to the resident as directed by the physician and for 1 of 3 resident (Resident #11) reviewed for weight loss, the facility failed to follow a recommendation for weekly weights and the facility policy for weight management for a resident at risk for nutritional problems and for (Resident #12) reviewed for weight loss, the facility failed to consistently monitor weekly weights as ordered for a resident identified with significant weight loss. The findings included: 1. Resident # 5's diagnoses included dementia, major depressive disorder, and anxiety disorder. The quarterly Minimum Data Set assessment dated [DATE] identified Resident # 5 as severely cognitively impaired, and required oversight, encouragement or cueing when eating. The Resident Care Plan dated 2/23/2023 identified the potential for alteration in nutrition related to a decrease in oral…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2023-05-11 · tag F0695 — failed to provide proper breathing / tracheostomy care — isolatedProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on clinical record review, observations, review of facility policy and interviews for 1 sampled resident (Resident #11) reviewed for oxygen usage, the facility failed to ensure the physician's order was followed for oxygen setting and Nursing Assistant (NA) provided care within scope of practice. The findings include: Resident #11's diagnoses included Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD), Heart Failure, Dementia, Paroxysmal Atrial Fibrillation, and Acute Kidney Failure. The quarterly Minimum Data Set (MDS) assessment dated [DATE] identified Resident #11 was severely cognitively impaired and required extensive assistance with two persons for bed mobility, transfers, and toilet use. Additionally, the MDS identified Resident #11 required extensive assistance with one person for eating and dressing. A Resident Care Plan dated 4/6/23 identified Resident #11 was on oxygen therapy related to COPD. Interventions included to keep head of the bed elevated at least 30 degrees, monitoring for signs and…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2023-05-11 · tag F0880 — failed to prevent and control infections — isolatedProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on observations and interviews for 1 sampled resident (Resident #17) who was reviewed for infection control, the facility failed to dispose of an expired sanitizing agent. The findings included: Resident #17's diagnosis included varicella zoster without complications. The Minimum Data Set assessment dated [DATE] identified Resident #17 as cognitively intact and requiring supervision or touching assistance with toileting and dressing. The Resident Care Plan dated [DATE] identified shingles on the right buttock. Interventions directed to monitor the right buttock for signs and symptoms of infection each shift and to maintain contact precautions when providing direct care. A physician's order dated [DATE] directed to administer Valtrex 500 MG, 2 tablets, by mouth every 12 hours for 7 days. The nurse's note dated [DATE] at 10:49 PM identified contact and droplet precautions for shingles per the medical doctor and infection control nurse. An observation made outside of Resident #17's room on [DATE] at 5:40 PM…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · Ecited before2021-07-14 · tag F0812 — failed to store, cook, and serve food safely — patternProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
Based on observation, review of facility documentation, review of facility policy and interviews, the facility failed to ensure dietary staff donned hair restraints, date and label opened food items, discard expired food, sanitize the food thermometer before use, maintain clean dish storage and ensure staff performed hand hygiene when necessary,. The findings include: A. Observation in the kitchen on 7/8/21 at 10:12 AM identified [NAME] #1 in the kitchen without the benefit of a hair restraint. Interview with [NAME] #1 on 7/8/21 at 10:14 AM identified he does not always wear a hair net while in the kitchen because he maintains short hair; additionally, [NAME] #1 also indicated that he was unaware of the requirement to wear a hair net at all times while in the kitchen. Interview with the Dietary Director on 7/8/21 at 11:17 AM identified staff are not supposed to be in the kitchen without the benefit of a hair restraint. B. Observation on 7/8/21 at 11:36 AM of Dietary Aid (DA) #1 and DA #2 during tray line service identified that their hair nets did not cover all of their hair. The…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2021-07-14 · tag F0921 — failed to keep a safe, functional, sanitary building — isolatedMake sure that the nursing home area is safe, easy to use, clean and comfortable for residents, staff and the public.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
Based on observations and interviews for one room containing a laundry chute, the facility failed to ensure the laundry chute room doors self-closed and latched. The findings include: Observation of the laundry room on 7/8/21 at 1:15 PM identified that the door to the laundry room chute did not close and latch after opening. Interview with Housekeeper #1 at the time, indicated the weight which hangs to self-close the door has not been working recently. Housekeeper #1 further indicated she knew to close the door after removing the laundry and to keep it closed. Observation of the laundry chute door on the independent unit hallway, (which is utilized by the skilled nursing staff) on 7/8/21 at 1:25 PM identified that the door did not latch when closed. Interview with the Director of Housekeeping at the time confirmed the door did not latch and indicated staff knows to close the door. Observation of the laundry chute door on the independent unit hallway and interview with the Director of Maintenance on 7/8/21 at 1:45 PM indicated the Director was not aware that both doors were not…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- No harm found · B2023-05-11 · tag F0584 — failed to keep a safe, clean, comfortable home — patternHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
Based on observations, review of facility documentation and interviews, the facility failed to maintain a clean and comfortable homelike environment. The findings included: Observation during the survey of the environment identified the following: 1.Wall damage and/or chipped paint in rooms 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 11, 12, 18 and 19. 2. Damage to the floor where the bathroom linoleum contacted the wood grain linoleum in rooms 6, 8, 10, 15, and 17. Interview with the Director of Nursing Services (DNS) on 5/11/23 at 9:35 AM identified any issues or damages related to the physical environment are communicated to the maintenance staff via communications book located on the counter of the nursing station. The DNS further indicated both housekeeping staff and nursing staff are educated on the use of the communications book, and she would expect them to report environmental and physical building issues in the communication. Furthermore, the DNS indicated she was not aware of the damage to the rooms listed above. Subsequent to interviews with the DNS, Administrator and Registered Nurse (RN #1) on…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
“Cited before” means this same F-tag appears on at least one other survey date in the record we hold — counting complaint investigations as well as standard surveys, with no time limit. It is our own read of the data, not CMS’s: CMS uses repeat deficiency as a formal term tied to consecutive standard surveys, and that is a narrower test than this one. A tag marked here may or may not meet it.
- Long-Term Care Ombudsman — a free, confidential advocate for the resident. They act only with the resident’s consent and work to resolve the problem. Find yours at theconsumervoice.org/get_help.
- Adult Protective Services — the state agency that investigates suspected abuse, neglect, or exploitation of a vulnerable adult. Not sure of your state’s APS number? The federal Eldercare Locator will route you: 1-800-677-1116 or eldercare.acl.gov.
- State survey agency — the regulator that licenses and inspects the home. Every state has an official nursing-home complaint line and most take complaints online; the Ombudsman or Eldercare Locator can connect you.
Fines & penalties
$8,278 in federal fines across 1 penalty.
- $8,278 — penalty dated 2026-01-05
Dates are the dates CMS records the penalty, not the date of the conduct behind it. CMS publishes penalties on a rolling window, so this is what is currently on the public file — not the home’s lifetime history, and an older fine may attach to a problem that has since been corrected. The amounts are as imposed: the CMS file does not record whether a penalty was appealed, reduced, or paid, so we don’t say. Ask the home what each one was for and what changed since.
Who owns this facility
| Owner / manager | Type | Role | Since |
|---|---|---|---|
| CARABETTA, DAVID | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 11/01/2023 |
| CURRY, KEVIN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 11/01/2023 |
| FRASER, BARBARA | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 11/18/2021 |
| GULINO, ROSARIO | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 11/18/2021 |
| HABERLI, EDWARD | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 11/01/2023 |
| MILLER, JOHN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR; OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; ADP OF THE SNF | since 04/17/2023 |
| SUZIO MUNSON, LINDA | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 11/18/2021 |
| THIBEAULT, WENDY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 11/18/2021 |
| VUMBACO, GEORGEANN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 12/01/2016 |
| BOGDANSKI - BOURDAN, SARAH | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | since 11/01/2017 |
| FEEST, JOSEPH | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | since 12/01/2013 |
| MCGOLDRICK, MATTHEW | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | since 11/01/2021 |
| SARRAZIN, MARCIA | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | since 11/19/2024 |
| ZYGMONT-ROSS, CHRISTINE | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | since 11/18/2021 |
| KANE, DIANE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | since 10/02/2006 |
| MARTELL, CLIFFORD | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; ADP OF THE SNF | since 10/01/1999 |
CMS files one row per role, so the 19 rows in the source record cover these 16 parties — each is shown once here with every role it holds. Nothing is omitted. The source lists no ownership percentage for any of them — PECOS records a share only for equity interests, not for board or management roles.
Follow the money — this home’s finances
Where a nursing home’s revenue comes from and where it goes — including money paid to companies under the same ownership. Most consumer sites never show this; we reproduce it straight from the Medicare cost report.
A reported operating loss is common in this industry and is not by itself a sign of trouble — but paired with large related-party payments it can mean profit is being taken elsewhere in the ownership structure.
Source: CMS Healthcare Provider Cost Reporting Information System (HCRIS), Medicare cost report Form CMS-2540 · fiscal year 2023. Facilities self-file these reports; figures are unaudited and a year or two behind. A home with no Medicare cost report on file shows no figures here.
Cost & finances
Straight from this home’s Medicare cost report (CMS, FY2023). These are its operating economics — what it costs to run per resident-day and what it collects on average across Medicare, Medicaid, and private pay — not a private-pay quote. Your out-of-pocket cost depends on payer and room type, so ask the facility directly; a higher operating cost can reflect richer staffing or a sicker population. The cost-of-care planner shows regional benchmarks by care type.
What families pay in CT
This is a Medicare- and Medicaid-certified nursing home, so it can accept Medicaid for long-term care — like nearly all U.S. nursing homes. The private-pay figures below are what families without Medicaid pay; once a resident qualifies for Medicaid, out-of-pocket cost for covered nursing-home care is typically close to $0 (almost all of their income goes to the home as their share of the cost; they keep a small personal needs allowance — for clothing, haircuts, a phone — and Medicaid pays the rest). The amount of that allowance is set by each state. Confirm Medicaid-bed availability with the home, and see the Connecticut Medicaid page.
Median private-pay cost, CareScout (Genworth) 2025 Cost of Care Survey — a regional midpoint, not any single community’s rate. Private rooms and higher care levels cost more; ask for a current quote. Project your own in the cost-of-care planner.
Every figure above is reproduced from the CMS Provider Data Catalog (a public record), from the CMS extract processed 2026-08-01 — CMS provider number 075439. CMS refreshes its data monthly, and the star rating rests on the last standard inspection — dated 2025-03-10, which can lag current conditions. Staffing hours are CMS PBJ CY2026Q1 (Jan–Mar 2026). Check this record against the government’s own page for it: this home on Medicare Care Compare ↗ — the authoritative source, and the place to confirm anything here before you act on it. How we present it →
Not a government site. Eldercare Lens is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or authorized by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. The star ratings, citations, and inspection wording on this page are reproduced from the public CMS record; the plain-English summaries, tiers, and comparisons around them are ours. We do not speak for CMS, and CMS has not reviewed this page. For the official record, go to Medicare Care Compare. How we’re funded →
Are you this operator? If the record here is out of date, or misses what you have since fixed, tell us and we will look: hello@eldercarelens.com. We reproduce the public CMS record and cannot change what it says — corrections to the underlying data go through CMS and your state survey agency — but we will correct anything we have got wrong about it, and we will say so on the page.