Sauer Health Care
1635 West Service Drive, Winona, MN 55987 · Non profit - Corporation · 61 certified beds · (507) 454-5540 Medicare & Medicaid certified
The public record raises real questions here. Weigh the concerns below carefully.
- no federal fines or payment denials on record
- a high payroll-based staffing rating (4/5)
- it has a citation for its abuse-prevention policies, restraint use, or reporting and investigating of allegations (F0605) — cited below the harm level, meaning inspectors found the process wanting but did not find a resident harmed
- a high number of inspection citations overall (19) — worth reading through, though larger and more-often-surveyed homes tend to accrue more lower-severity tags
- its payroll-based staffing score sits well above its independent inspection score
- its independent health-inspection rating is low (2/5)
- its facility-reported quality-measure rating is low (1/5)
One thing this read cannot see: what residents and families actually experience day to day. Public data misses the feel of a place — visit unannounced, ideally at a mealtime or on a weekend, talk to staff and families, and ask your tour questions.
A plain-English summary of the public record below — not a rating, ranking, or recommendation. We take no money from any facility.
| Health inspectionSurveyor-assigned, ranked within your stateInspector-verified | 2 of 5 |
| StaffingFrom payroll records (PBJ) | 4 of 5 |
| Quality measuresSelf-reported by the facility | 1 of 5 |
Worth a closer look. This home's staffing rating runs 2 stars above its independent health-inspection score. The inspection is done by state surveyors; the staffing score rests on the facility's own payroll (PBJ) submissions — so a gap this large is worth reading the inspection record for.
Location & what’s nearby
Open in Google Maps ↗ · Directions ↗ · Larger map ↗
Nearest of each type, straight-line distance. Hospitals come from the CMS Hospital General Information registry; everything else from Overture Maps (public data). Hospital and park hours are typical — call ahead to confirm.
Quality measures — how residents actually fare
| Overall quality measures | 1 of 5 |
| Long-stay residentspeople who live here | 1 of 5 |
Quality-measure stars summarize outcomes CMS tracks from the assessments each home submits — avoidable hospitalizations and ER visits, falls with injury, pressure ulcers, unplanned weight loss, and long-term antipsychotic use. Because the underlying data is self-reported, weigh a high score against the independent inspection record. Long-stay = permanent residents; short-stay = rehab and post-hospital stays.
Trend — is this home getting better or worse?
Over 2025-02 to 2026-06, this home’s CMS overall rating fell from 3 to 1 stars. From monthly CMS archive snapshots.
Horizontal axis runs 2025-02 to 2026-06. That is where CMS’s monthly archive ends, so the right-hand edge of each line is that month — not today.
See all quality measures vs. state & national benchmarks
| Measure | This home | State avg | Typical state | vs typical state |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Long-stay residents whose need for help with daily activities increased | 15.0% | 18.2% | 15.4% | typical |
| Long-stay residents who lose too much weight | 4.5% | 4.1% | 5.4% | better |
| Long-stay residents with a catheter left in their bladder | 2.6% | 1.9% | 0.9% | worse than state‡ — see note marked double-dagger below the table |
| Long-stay residents with a urinary tract infection | 3.2% | 2.6% | 2.0% | worse |
| Long-stay residents with depressive symptoms | 3.6% | 4.1% | 6.5% | better |
| Long-stay residents who were physically restrained | 0.0% | 0.1% | 0.1% | better |
| Long-stay residents with falls causing major injury | 7.5% | 4.0% | 3.3% | worse |
| Long-stay residents whose ability to walk worsened | 13.6% | 20.5% | 16.1% | better |
| Long-stay residents on antianxiety or hypnotic medication | 11.7% | 12.5% | 18.9% | better |
| Long-stay residents given the seasonal flu vaccine | 97.5% | 96.1% | 95.3% | typical |
| Long-stay residents with pressure ulcers | 9.3% | 5.2% | 4.7% | worse |
| Long-stay residents with worsening bladder/bowel control | 26.7% | 24.5% | 21.2% | worse |
| Long-stay residents who got an antipsychotic medication§ — see the note below the table | 22.0% | 17.1% | 17.1% | worse |
| Short-stay residents who newly got an antipsychotic medication | 0.0% | 1.9% | 1.4% | better |
| Short-stay residents given the seasonal flu vaccine | 94.4% | 82.7% | 79.4% | better |
‡ On this measure the state average is at least twice (or half) the typical state — a gap that size is usually how the state codes and reports the measure, not how its homes actually perform. Against a benchmark this state does not sit on, a “vs typical state” verdict would mostly be measuring the state, so we compare this home with its own state instead and show both averages.
§ Antipsychotics carry an FDA boxed warning — they raise the risk of death in older people with dementia-related psychosis, and are not approved for that use. So this measure is partly a read on whether a home sedates residents instead of staffing for them. But read a low rate carefully in both directions: CMS excludes residents coded with schizophrenia (and Tourette's or Huntington's) from this measure, and federal auditors have found implausible increases in schizophrenia coding since the measure was published — so a very low rate can reflect recoding rather than less prescribing. Ask the home what share of its residents carry a schizophrenia diagnosis, and how it handles behavioral symptoms without medication.
CMS quality measures, as Care Compare shows them. For most rows lower is better (fewer falls, ulcers, hospitalizations); vaccination rates are the exception. Not every row is risk-adjusted. CMS adjusts some measures for resident mix, but falls with major injury, antipsychotic use, physical restraints and the vaccination rates are unadjusted rates — so a home caring for heavier or more behaviorally complex residents can look worse on them without providing worse care. The “typical state” column is the median of the 50 state averages — not a national average of all homes. We use it because a plain average across homes is pulled badly off course by a few states’ reporting habits (long-stay depressive symptoms is the clearest case: Illinois codes it several times higher than most states, which alone lifted the all-homes figure to about twice what a typical state records). The median of state averages resists that — but it does weigh every state equally, so a large state counts no more than a small one, and it is a benchmark of our construction rather than a CMS-published figure. better/worse means the home differs from that benchmark by more than 10% of it; closer than that reads typical. CMS does not publish how many residents each measure covers, and the counts are often small — a single resident can move a rate by several points — so treat small gaps as noise. These come from data the facility reports, so weigh them against the independent inspection record above.
Short-stay rehab — if you are coming here from a hospital
Arriving from a hospital right now? Read the discharge guide → — your appeal rights, how to slow a rushed discharge, and what to ask about the numbers below.
39.8% of the Medicare patients who left this home got back to the community and stayed there for at least 31 days — which CMS reads as no different from the national rate. This is CMS’s risk-adjusted rate over 25 Medicare stays in Oct 2022–Sep 2024, and CMS’s own comparison — not ours.
Therapy staffing: this home’s payroll records show 0.22 therapist hours per resident per day in 2026Q1 — more than 26% of the 13,892 homes that report any therapy hours at all.
Weekend therapy: weekend therapy hours are 11% of this home’s weekday level — it runs some therapy at the weekend, at a lower level than on weekdays. The median home that reports therapy runs 13% — weekday-focused therapy is the industry norm, not a shortfall. But recovery does not pause on a Saturday: ask what the weekend actually looks like here.
This section is about rehab stays, not living here. Most of this page — the stars, the quality measures, the inspection record — describes the home the way a permanent resident experiences it. These figures describe the short Medicare stay after a hospital discharge: a hip, a stroke, a bad infection, six weeks and home. They are different residents, different staff, often a different wing. Therapy hours are per resident in the building, not per rehab patient — the count includes every long-stay resident, and they mostly get no therapy at all. So a home with a small rehab wing inside a large nursing population reads low here even if its rehab patients get plenty of therapy, and a mostly-rehab home reads high. Use it to compare homes doing similar work, ask what a rehab resident actually gets in a day, and remember that CMS does not publish therapy minutes per patient — nobody does.
See every short-stay measure CMS publishes for this home
| Measure | This home | U.S. median | Period covered | CMS’s call |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Got home and stayed homeRate of successful return to home or community from a SNF | 39.8%CMS range 29.0–55.1 | 51.5% | Oct 2022–Sep 2024 | no different from U.S. |
| Went back to hospitalRate of potentially preventable hospital readmissions 30 days after discharge from a SNF | 11.5%CMS range 6.5–18.7 | 10.7% | Oct 2022–Sep 2024 | no different from U.S. |
| Met the expected recoveryPercentage of residents who are at or above an expected ability to care for themselves and move around at discharge | not reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure. | — | ||
| Self-care at dischargePercentage of residents who are at or above an expected ability to care for themselves at discharge | not reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure. | — | ||
| Moving around at dischargePercentage of residents who are at or above an expected ability to move around at discharge | not reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure. | — | ||
| Medication problems followed upPercentage of residents whose medications were reviewed and who received follow-up care when medication issues were identified | not reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure. | — | ||
| Medication list to the next providerPercentage of residents where the SNF provided a current medication list to the next health care setting | not reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure. | — | ||
| Medication list to the familyPercentage of residents where the SNF provided a current medication list to the resident, family, and/or caregiver at final discharge | not reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure. | — | ||
| Falls with major injuryPercentage of SNF residents who experience one or more falls with major injury during their SNF stay | not reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure. | — | ||
| New or worsened pressure ulcersPercentage of residents with pressure ulcers/pressure injuries that are new or worsened | not reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure. | — | ||
| Infections that led to hospitalPercentage of infections residents got during their SNF stay that resulted in hospitalization | not reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure. | — | ||
| Medicare spending per stayMedicare Spending Per Beneficiary (MSPB) for residents in SNFs | 0.88 | 1.02 | Oct 2022–Sep 2024 | CMS makes no comparison for this measure |
From the CMS Skilled Nursing Facility Quality Reporting Program — Medicare short-stay outcomes, which is a different dataset from the long-stay quality measures above and describes a different set of residents. Where CMS risk-adjusts a measure we show its adjusted rate, and the CMS range beside it is the confidence interval CMS publishes: a home whose range is wide is a home with few stays, where one patient moves the number several points. Read the period column. These measures do not share a window — the claims-based ones (getting home, readmission, spending) lag by a year or more, because a stay has to finish and its claims settle before it can be counted. CMS’s call is CMS’s, not ours: it is the only place anyone tests whether this home differs from the national rate at all, and most homes on most measures do not. Two caveats on it. CMS tests only three of these measures — getting home, readmission, and infections that led to hospital; on the other nine it publishes a rate and no comparison, and rather than compute a verdict CMS declined to make, we say so in the column. And on readmission almost every home in the country lands on “no different”, so that row separates homes far less than getting-home does — which is why met the expected recovery, a measure CMS does not test but which spreads across the whole range, is called out above the table rather than left in this list. The U.S. median column is our own, taken across every home CMS publishes that measure for in this same file; it is not a CMS-published benchmark. Homes CMS gives no rate for are left out of it rather than counted as zero. Medicare spending per stay is a ratio, not a percentage — 1.00 means this home’s Medicare spending for a stay matched the national figure CMS compares it against, and it measures cost to Medicare, not quality of care.
Staffing
How full it usually is: this home is certified for 61 beds and averages 46.5 residents a day — about 76% occupied, or roughly 14 beds typically open. It usually has some room. This is a CMS average, not live availability — no public source publishes real-time vacancies, and a home can be full the day you call. Confirm with the home, and if you need a Medicaid bed specifically, ask about that separately: a home with open beds may still not have an open Medicaid bed.
Against a benchmark — not a legal minimum. In May 2024 CMS finalized the first federal staffing floor for nursing homes: 3.48 total nurse hours per resident per day, including 0.55 RN hours and 2.45 nurse-aide hours. Its hour requirements never took effect and are no longer on the books. Homes had until 2026 (2027 if rural) to comply, and that deadline never arrived: a federal court vacated the hour requirements in April 2025 (CMS has appealed), Congress then barred enforcement until 2034, and CMS formally repealed them by rule effective February 2026. This home is not required to meet these numbers, and is not violating anything by missing them. We still show the comparison because the figures are CMS’s own published estimate of adequate staffing, which makes them a useful yardstick — but they are our benchmark, not federal law: this home’s total nurse staffing of 3.60 hrs/resident/day is at or above the 3.48-hour benchmark and RN staffing of 0.85 is at or above the 0.55-hour RN benchmark and nurse-aide staffing of 2.40 is below the 2.45-hour aide benchmark. What federal law does require today is unchanged: “sufficient” nursing staff for residents’ needs and an RN on duty at least 8 consecutive hours a day, 7 days a week (42 CFR 483.35). Those are judged by inspectors on site, not by these averages, so read this comparison alongside the inspection record rather than as a pass/fail.
Weekend coverage: total nurse staffing is 3.21 hrs/resident/day on weekends vs 3.76 on weekdays — 15% thinner on weekends. RN hours go from 0.99 to 0.52 per resident-day. (Payroll-based daily records; the national median home is 15% thinner on weekends.)
This home’s total nursing-staff turnover of 43% is about the same as the national median of 45%.
Payroll-based (PBJ) staffing hours, as reported for Jan–Mar 2026 (CMS PBJ CY2026Q1) — the most recent quarter CMS has published, so they can lag a change of operator or staffing agency. Higher is generally better. Registered-nurse coverage and weekend staffing are the numbers families most often overlook — an RN on site matters most when something goes wrong, and coverage usually thins on weekends. High turnover means residents rarely see the same caregiver twice. One caveat: these are hours as reported, not adjusted for how sick or heavy-care this home’s residents are. CMS separately publishes a case-mix-adjusted view; we show the reported hours. A home caring for higher-acuity residents needs more hours to deliver the same care, so compare these figures against homes doing similar work, and read them next to the inspection record rather than alone.
Inspection trend
Deficiencies are more than at the previous inspection — worsening. Fewer citations over time suggests a home is fixing problems; a rising count is a warning sign — though two surveys are a short record, and survey teams differ. These counts are from the standard annual health survey only; the full citation list below may also include findings from complaint investigations, so the two won’t always add up.
Inspection deficiencies
State health-inspection citations, most serious first. Each carries an F-code (the federal rule it cites, e.g. F-684 = quality of care) and a letter A–L marking how serious and how widespread the problem was — we translate that grid into the plain tiers shown here. Wording is the official federal description.
Each letter is a CMS scope-severity level; highlighted ones are where this home has citations. A–C = no harm found; D–F = potential for harm; G–I = actual harm; J–L = immediate jeopardy. Within each band the later letter is the more widespread finding (an isolated G is one resident; a widespread I is a pattern), so rightward and downward is worse.
19 citations, most serious first. The 10 most serious are shown; the remaining 9 are one tap away and print in full.
- Potential for harm · F2026-03-19 · tag F0713 — widespreadProvide or arrange emergency care by a doctor 24 hours a day.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
Based on interview and document review, the facility failed to ensure the provision of 24-hour on-call physician services to respond to 1 of 1 resident (R2) needs, including non-emergent situations that did not require transfer to an alternative setting. This had the potential to affect all 47 residents residing in the facility. Findings include:See F684: R2 who was on blood thinners had a change in condition after a fall (frank blood) and provider was not notified immediately. During an interview on 3/18/26 at 3:13 p.m., licensed practical nurse (LPN)-A indicated she was responsible for R2 when the resident fell on 2/4/26 at 7:15 p.m. R2 was new to the facility and taking blood-thinning medication. The fall caused an existing wound on the resident's bottom to reopen. LPN-A applied a dressing but acknowledged that neurochecks were not performed. She did not notify the provider immediately because the facility did not have an on-call provider; instead, she documented the fall in the communication book for the provider to review during rounds the following day.During an interview on…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2026-03-19 · tag F0684 — failed to provide proper treatment and quality of care — isolatedProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to assess, monitor, and timely notify the physician of a change in condition following a fall for 1 of 3 residents (R2) reviewed for falls, who was receiving anticoagulant (blood thinning) medication and at increased risk for bleeding.Findings include:R2's admission Minimum Data Set (MDS), dated [DATE], indicated moderately impaired cognition with diagnoses including cerebral infarction (stroke), chronic systolic and diastolic heart failure, muscle weakness, unsteadiness on feet, fatigue, abnormalities of gait and mobility, and cognitive communication deficit. The MDS further indicated impaired range of motion to one upper extremity, required partial to moderate assistance with hygiene and dressing, utilized a walker and wheelchair for mobility, had one fall without injury since admission, and was receiving anticoagulant medication. The MDS also indicated a stage 2 pressure injury present on admission.R2's care plan, dated 1/27/26,…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · Dcited before2026-03-19 · tag F0689 — failed to keep residents free of avoidable accidents; supervise adequately — isolatedEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on observation, interview and document review the facility failed to comprehensively assess sling/harness sizes according to manufacturer's instructions to ensure safe transfers for 2 of 2 residents (R4 and R1) who utilized mechanical lifts sit to stand lift and full body mechanical lifts for transfers.Findings include:R4's quarterly Minimum Data Set (MDS) dated [DATE], indicated R1's cognition was intact, with diagnoses of cerebral infarction (stroke), hemiparesis (one-sided weakness), hemiplegia (one-sided paralysis), unsteadiness on feet, and need for assist with personal care. Further indicated an impairment in range of motion (ROM) on one side of upper and lower extremities and required substantial to maximal assist for transfers and used a motorized wheelchair for mobility. R4's care plan dated 11/12/20, identified a focus of an activity of daily living (ADL) self-care deficit related to ischemic stroke, left hemiparesis, weakness impaired balance, limited mobility, incontinence, impaired vision,…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2026-03-19 · tag F0690 — failed to manage incontinence, catheters, and urinary infections — isolatedProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on observation, interview, and document review, the facility failed to identify, assess, and implement an individualized toileting program to maintain or improve bladder continence, for 1 of 1 resident (R2) reviewed for falls.Findings include:R2's admission Minimum Data Set (MDS), dated [DATE], indicated moderately impaired cognition with diagnoses including cerebral infarction (stroke), chronic systolic and diastolic heart failure, muscle weakness, unsteadiness on feet, fatigue, abnormalities of gait and mobility, and cognitive communication deficit. The MDS further indicated impaired range of motion to one upper extremity, required partial to moderate assistance with toileting hygiene and dressing, and utilized a walker and wheelchair for mobility. No trial of a toileting program, including scheduled toileting, prompted voiding, or bladder training, had been attempted on admission despite noted urinary incontinence. R2 had occasional urinary incontinence (less than 7 episodes) and was always continent of…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2026-03-19 · tag F0725 — failed to have enough nursing staff — isolatedProvide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to ensure sufficient staff were available to meet resident needs for 1 of 1 resident (R4) resulting in a pattern of delayed call light responses and care for R4 Findings include:R4's quarterly Minimum Data Set (MDS) dated [DATE], indicated R1's cognition was intact, with diagnoses of cerebral infarction (stroke), hemiparesis (one-sided weakness), hemiplegia (one-sided paralysis), unsteadiness on feet, and need for assist with personal care. Further indicated an impairment in range of motion (ROM) on one side of upper and lower extremities and required substantial to maximal assist for transfers and used a motorized wheelchair for mobility.R4's care plan dated 11/12/20, identified a focus of an activity of daily living (ADL) self-care deficit related to ischemic stroke, left hemiparesis, weakness impaired balance, limited mobility, incontinence, impaired vision, history of falls and potential for pain. An intervention dated 11/12/20 indicated…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · F2026-01-07 · tag F0812 — failed to store, cook, and serve food safely — widespreadProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
Based on observation, interview and record review, the facility failed to ensure food stored in the refrigerator were labeled, dated and free of expired foods. This deficient practice had the potential to affect all residents, staff and visitors who received food from facility kitchen.Findings include:During the initial kitchen tour on 1/5/26 at 11:41 a.m., dietary (D)-A greeted surveyor inside the kitchen. The following items were observed in the fridge and freezer expired, undated food, and uncovered food:-Marinara sauce dated 9/29/25 with crystallization on top of marinara and lid of container-Pepperoni dated 6/30/25, was brown in color with crystallization on container lid-3 to 5 chicken breasts in an unmarked plastic bag thawing with a date of 12/27 (indicated pulled from freezer)-Three 5-pound tubes of ground beef thawing with a date of 12/27During a second kitchen walk through and interview on 1/7/26 at 12:07 p.m., the thawing meat remained in the refrigerator. When asked if there are plans to serve the meat; D-A stated the hamburger would be served for this evening's meal…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2026-01-07 · tag F0550 — failed to protect resident dignity and rights — isolatedHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
Based on observation, interview and document review, the facility failed to ensure dignity was maintained who utilized a urinary catheter (tube from bladder to a bag outside the body). In addition, the facility failed to accommodate resident needs by ensuring the call light was accessible for 1 of 1 resident (R6) reviewed for resident rights.Findings include:Uncovered Urine Drainage BagR6's quarterly Minimum Data Set (MDS) assessment, dated 10/17/25 identified R6 with severe cognitive impairment and was dependent on staff for all cares. R6 had an indwelling catheter and was receiving hospice services (end of life). In addition, R6's diagnoses included Neurocognitive disorder with Lewy Bodies (progressive brain disorder leading to loss of thinking, movement, behavior, mood, and other body functions), Non-Alzheimer's Dementia, Parkinson's, and arthritis.During observation on 1/5/26 at 1:14 p.m., R6 was lying in bed with eyes closed. Uncovered urine drainage bag attached to bed frame and was visible from the hallway. At 2:39 p.m., two staff members walked past the room.During…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2026-01-07 · tag F0605 — failed to not use drugs as a restraint — isolatedPrevent the use of unnecessary psychotropic medications or use medications that may restrain a resident's ability to function.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on interview and record review the facility failed to complete medication side effect monitoring for 2 of 5 resident (R5 and R45) reviewed for unnecessary medications who received antipsychotics. Findings include R5's quarterly Minimum Data Set (MDS) assessment dated [DATE] identified R5 with intact cognition, required substantial assistance for toileting and personal hygiene and did not reject cares. In addition, R5 with diagnoses of heart failure, arthritis, dementia, depression, and was taking antipsychotics. R5's physician orders dated 9/17/25, included: -Quetiapine Fumarate (Seroquel) Oral Tablet 50 MG, Give 50 mg by mouth at bedtime related to Major Depressive Disorder R5's care plan had a focus area dated 10/18/23 identified R5 uses an antipsychotic, Seroquel, to help manage her hallucinations related to major depressive disorder with severe psychotic features. Care plan intervention dated 10/9/24 identified orthostatic blood pressure to be completed monthly. During review of R5's electronic medical…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2026-01-07 · tag F0637 — isolatedAssess the resident when there is a significant change in condition
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on interview and document review, the facility failed to ensure a Significant Change in Status Assessment (SCSA) Minimum Data Set (MDS) (comprehensive assessment) was completed in a timely manner when hospice services were initiated for 1 of 1 resident (R6) reviewed for hospice care. Findings include:R6's quarterly MDS assessment dated [DATE] identified R6 with severe cognitive impairment, and dependent on staff for all cares including oral hygiene, toileting, dressing, and turning side-to-side in bed. Also, R6 with indwelling catheter (tube to drain urine from bladder to bag outside the body). R6's medical conditions include neurocognitive disorder with Lewy Bodies (progressive brain disorder leading to cognitive decline) and Non-Alzheimer's Dementia. In addition, R6 also on hospice (end of life care).R6's electronic medical record (EMR) identified an admission MDS assessment dated on 1/13/25, quarterly assessments dated 4/10/25 and 7/11/25 were completed and submitted.During interview with registered…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2026-01-07 · tag F0657 — failed to keep the care plan current — isolatedDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
Based on interview, observation and document review, the facility failed to monitor, review and update the care plan with specific person-centered interventions after a fall for 1 of 1 resident (R23) reviewed for accidents.Findings include:R23's quarterly Minimum Data Set MDS) assessment, dated 10/22/25, identified R23 had no cognitive impairment. R23 used a motorized wheelchair for mobility. R23 required set up for eating and hygiene. R23 required partial/moderate assistance for transfer from bed to chair. R23 required substantial/maximal assistance for dressing and bathing. R23's admission care plan dated 1/8/24 noted a risk for falls with interventions including wearing proper non-skid footwear when transferring and to call for assistance when help is needed. Further, on 2/23/24 the care plan reflected R23 used and electric wheelchair throughout the facility and in the community with interventions including a flag on the electric wheelchair, let staff know she is leaving facility, use sign-out sheet when she leaves and sign-in sheet when she returns; primary provider is aware of…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
Show the remaining 9 citations
- Potential for harm · D2026-01-07 · tag F0756 — failed to review each resident's drug regimen — isolatedEnsure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on interview and record review, the facility failed to ensure the pharmacy consultant identified irregularities in monthly drug regimen reviews for 2 of 5 (R5 and R45) residents reviewed for unnecessary medications who received antipsychotic medications.R5 R5's quarterly MDS assessment dated [DATE], identified R5 with intact cognition, required substantial assistance for toileting and personal hygiene and did not reject cares. In addition, R5 with diagnoses of heart failure, arthritis, dementia, depression, and was taking antipsychotics. R5's physician orders dated 9/17/25, identified Quetiapine Fumarate (Seroquel) Oral Tablet 50 MG, Give 50 mg by mouth at bedtime related to Major Depressive Disorder. R5's care plan identified R5 uses an antipsychotic, Seroquel, to help manage her hallucinations related to major depressive disorder with severe psychotic features. identified orthostatic blood pressured to be completed monthly. R5's pharmacist reviews dated June 2025 to December 2025 lacked indication of…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · Dcited before2026-01-07 · tag F0880 — failed to prevent and control infections — isolatedProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on observation and interview, the facility failed to ensure enhanced barrier precautions (EBP) were implemented in accordance with Centers for Disease Control (CDC) recommendations to reduce the risk of infection for 2 of 2 residents (R55, R22) reviewed for infection control.Findings include: R55's admission Summary note dated 1/6/26 at 3:09 p.m., identified R55 with new admission to facility for short term rehabilitation. Diagnoses include epilepsy, seizures, stroke, diabetes, urinary tract infections and a catheter in place due to failing two voiding trials. During observation on 1/6/26 at 3:49 p.m., physical therapist (PT)-A entered R55's room wearing a surgical mask and no other personal protective equipment (PPE) such as gloves, or gown. R55 room had an EBP sign posted on the door. PT-A performed assessment for therapy which included hands on assistance with standing, sitting, and lifting legs into bed. PT-A also handled R55's Foley catheter bag during transfers, without gloves or gown. During…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · Ecited before2024-12-19 · tag F0880 — failed to prevent and control infections — patternProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on observation, interview, and document review, the facility failed to ensure appropriate use of personal protective equipment (PPE) when going from room to room of residents with (R24, R36) and without (R6, R16) COVID-19 positive diagnoses. Findings include: The Center for Disease Control (CDC) Underlying Conditions and the Higher Risk for Severe COVID-19 guidance dated 7/30/24, identified the following high-risk underlying conditions which placed a person at higher risk for severe COVID-19: 1. Age is the strongest risk factor with a 340 times higher risk of death from COVID-19 in those age [AGE]+ and 140 times higher in those ages 75 to 84. 2. High risk medical conditions with a higher risk of death from COVID-19 included asthma, cancer, cardiovascular disease, chronic kidney disease, lung disease, mental health conditions such as depression and neurologic conditions such as dementia. R24's progress note dated 12/8/24 at 3:05 p.m., identified positive for COVID-19. R24's progress note dated 12/17/24 at…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · Dcited before2024-12-19 · tag F0689 — failed to keep residents free of avoidable accidents; supervise adequately — isolatedEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on observation, interview and document review, the facility failed to implement appropriate, person-centered interventions to prevent further falls and potential injury for 1 of 1 resident (R20) reviewed for accidents. Findings include: R20's Minimum Data Set (MDS) dated [DATE], indicated R20 was severely cognitively impaired. MDS also indicated R20 had delusional behavior, required two-person physical assist for transferring, position changes, and toileting, required set up only for eating, and bowel and bladder incontinence. R20's medical diagnosis included: dementia with psychotic disturbance and agitation, recurrent urinary tract infection (UTI), disorientation, repeated falls, weakness, lack of coordination, and muscle weakness. R20's care plan dated 3/6/24 indicated R20 had a risk for falls related to gait and balance problem, incontinence, safety unawareness, use of psychotropic medication, and wandering. Further, R20 had a self-care deficit related to dementia and incontinence. During observation…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · F2023-10-19 · tag F0801 — widespreadEmploy sufficient staff with the appropriate competencies and skills sets to carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service, including a qualified dietician.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
Based on interview and document review, the facility failed to employ either a full-time registered dietitian (RD) or a qualified dietary manager (DM) to carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service since 8/21/23, which had the potential to affect all 40 residents who resided in the facility. Findings include: The facility's undated list of new hires identified the dietary supervisor (DS) was hired on 8/21/23. The DS's undated employment and certification history lacked the required qualifications for a dietary manager. The DS's undated Dietary New Employee Orientation Checklist lacked completion of the required qualifications for a dietary manager. The RD Consultant Log identified the following: - 8/1/23 through 8/31/23, total number of hours worked was 27 - 9/1/23 through 9/30/23, total number of hours worked was 45.5 - 10/1/23 through 10/16/23, total number of hours worked was 11. The RD had not worked on a full-time basis since the DS was hired. During an interview on 10/16/23 at 2:18 p.m., the DS stated was the dietary manager, was hired a couple months ago and had…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2023-10-19 · tag F0636 — isolatedAssess the resident completely in a timely manner when first admitted, and then periodically, at least every 12 months.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on interview and document review, the facility failed to ensure the comprehensive assessment was developed, completed, and implemented for one of one resident (R26) reviewed for assessments. Findings include: R26's Medical Diagnosis form indicated R26 had the following diagnoses: chronic diastolic congestive heart failure, chronic respiratory failure, mild persistent asthma, chronic kidney disease stage 3A, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease and major depressive disorder. R26's Hospice Notice of Election form indicated R26 began hospice on 5/24/23. R26's facility admission summary note dated 9/5/23, indicated R26 admitted to the facility, was on three liters of oxygen continuously, and was already enrolled in hospice. R26's clinical physician orders dated 9/5/23, indicated R26 had an order for three liters of oxygen continuously. R26's treatment administration record (TAR) dated 9/5/23, indicated R26 received oxygen three liters continuously until 9/18/23. R26's Initial Recreation Assessment form dated…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2023-10-19 · tag F0641 — isolatedEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on interview and document review, the facility failed to ensure the Minimum Data Set (MDS) assessments completely and accurately reflected oxygen usage, activity prefereces, and hospice status for R26. Additionally, the facility failed to ensure the comprehensive assessment was completed for R26. Findings include: R26's Medical Diagnosis form indicated R26 had the following diagnoses: chronic diastolic congestive heart failure, chronic respiratory failure, mild persistent asthma, chronic kidney disease stage 3A, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease and major depressive disorder. R26's Hospice Notice of Election form indicated R26 began hospice on 5/24/23. R26's facility admission summary note dated 9/5/23, indicated R26 admitted to the facility, was on three liters of oxygen continuously, and was already enrolled in hospice. R26's clinical physician orders dated 9/5/23, indicated R26 had an order for three liters of oxygen continuously. R26's treatment administration record (TAR) dated 9/5/23, indicated…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · Dcited before2023-10-19 · tag F0689 — failed to keep residents free of avoidable accidents; supervise adequately — isolatedEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on observation, interview, and document review, the facility failed to implement safety prevention interventions for 1 of 1 resident (R31) reviewed for safety. Findings include: R31's Medical Diagnosis form indicated the following diagnoses: alcoholic cirrhosis liver with ascites, metabolic encephalopathy (a condition affecting brain function), other frontotemperoral neurocognitive disorder (damage to neurons in the frontal and temporal lobes of the brain), restlessness and agitation, dementia in other diseases classified elsewhere unspecified severity with agitation, and other symptoms and signs involving appearance and behavior. R31's quarterly minimum data set (MDS) dated [DATE] indicated severe cognitive impairment, required set up for eating and hygiene, substantial assist for toileting hygiene, was independent with upper and lower body dressing, transfers, and ambulation, rejected cares one to three days, did not have hallucinations or delusions, physical behavior, or verbal behavior, and was…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
- Potential for harm · D2023-10-19 · tag F0758 — failed to limit and justify psychotropic drugs — isolatedImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.
What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing
NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on interview and document review, the facility failed to ensure gradual dose reductions (GDR) were attempted, or an adequate medical justification for the use of psychotropic medications for 1 of 5 residents (R31) reviewed for unnecessary medications. Findings include: R31's Medical Diagnosis form indicated the following diagnoses: alcoholic cirrhosis liver with ascites, metabolic encephalopathy (a condition affecting brain function), other frontotemperoral neurocognitive disorder (damage to neurons in the frontal and temporal lobes of the brain), restlessness and agitation, dementia in other diseases classified elsewhere unspecified severity with agitation, and other symptoms and signs involving appearance and behavior. R31's quarterly Minimum Data Set (MDS) dated [DATE], indicated severe cognitive impairment, had disorganized thinking that fluctuated, did not have hallucinations, or delusions, did not have physical, verbal, or other behavioral symptoms, and rejected care one to three days. Additionally,…
This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.
“Cited before” means this same F-tag appears on at least one other survey date in the record we hold — counting complaint investigations as well as standard surveys, with no time limit. It is our own read of the data, not CMS’s: CMS uses repeat deficiency as a formal term tied to consecutive standard surveys, and that is a narrower test than this one. A tag marked here may or may not meet it.
- Long-Term Care Ombudsman — a free, confidential advocate for the resident. They act only with the resident’s consent and work to resolve the problem. Find yours at theconsumervoice.org/get_help.
- Adult Protective Services — the state agency that investigates suspected abuse, neglect, or exploitation of a vulnerable adult. Not sure of your state’s APS number? The federal Eldercare Locator will route you: 1-800-677-1116 or eldercare.acl.gov.
- State survey agency — the regulator that licenses and inspects the home. Every state has an official nursing-home complaint line and most take complaints online; the Ombudsman or Eldercare Locator can connect you.
Fines & penalties
No federal fines in the current CMS record.
Who owns this facility
| Owner / manager | Type | Role | Since |
|---|---|---|---|
| CURRAN, JOHN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 11/15/2021 |
| DIGBY, LINDA | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 07/20/2015 |
| HOLMAY, STEVEN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 01/01/2016 |
| KLINGER, BERNARD | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 01/18/2022 |
| ROESSLER, DONALD | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 11/15/2005 |
| RUPPERT, ANNIE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 01/24/2023 |
| SCHAEFER, GREGORY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | since 05/28/2024 |
| MURAS, JESSICA | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER; OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; ADP OF THE SNF | since 08/19/2023 |
| FORSYTH, JENNIFER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; ADP OF THE SNF | since 07/01/2022 |
| JOHNSON, STACY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; ADP OF THE SNF | since 09/27/2021 |
| KAEHLER, CYNTHIA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; ADP OF THE SNF | since 11/23/2020 |
| MATZKE, DEAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; ADP OF THE SNF | since 10/31/1984 |
CMS files one row per role, so the 18 rows in the source record cover these 12 parties — each is shown once here with every role it holds. Nothing is omitted. The source lists no ownership percentage for any of them — PECOS records a share only for equity interests, not for board or management roles.
Follow the money — this home’s finances
Where a nursing home’s revenue comes from and where it goes — including money paid to companies under the same ownership. Most consumer sites never show this; we reproduce it straight from the Medicare cost report.
Source: CMS Healthcare Provider Cost Reporting Information System (HCRIS), Medicare cost report Form CMS-2540 · fiscal year 2023. Facilities self-file these reports; figures are unaudited and a year or two behind. A home with no Medicare cost report on file shows no figures here.
Cost & finances
Straight from this home’s Medicare cost report (CMS, FY2023). These are its operating economics — what it costs to run per resident-day and what it collects on average across Medicare, Medicaid, and private pay — not a private-pay quote. Your out-of-pocket cost depends on payer and room type, so ask the facility directly; a higher operating cost can reflect richer staffing or a sicker population. The cost-of-care planner shows regional benchmarks by care type.
What families pay in MN
This is a Medicare- and Medicaid-certified nursing home, so it can accept Medicaid for long-term care — like nearly all U.S. nursing homes. The private-pay figures below are what families without Medicaid pay; once a resident qualifies for Medicaid, out-of-pocket cost for covered nursing-home care is typically close to $0 (almost all of their income goes to the home as their share of the cost; they keep a small personal needs allowance — for clothing, haircuts, a phone — and Medicaid pays the rest). The amount of that allowance is set by each state. Confirm Medicaid-bed availability with the home, and see the Minnesota Medicaid page.
Median private-pay cost, CareScout (Genworth) 2025 Cost of Care Survey — a regional midpoint, not any single community’s rate. Private rooms and higher care levels cost more; ask for a current quote. Project your own in the cost-of-care planner.
Every figure above is reproduced from the CMS Provider Data Catalog (a public record), from the CMS extract processed 2026-08-01 — CMS provider number 245102. CMS refreshes its data monthly, and the star rating rests on the last standard inspection — dated 2026-01-07, which can lag current conditions. Staffing hours are CMS PBJ CY2026Q1 (Jan–Mar 2026). Check this record against the government’s own page for it: this home on Medicare Care Compare ↗ — the authoritative source, and the place to confirm anything here before you act on it. How we present it →
Not a government site. Eldercare Lens is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or authorized by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. The star ratings, citations, and inspection wording on this page are reproduced from the public CMS record; the plain-English summaries, tiers, and comparisons around them are ours. We do not speak for CMS, and CMS has not reviewed this page. For the official record, go to Medicare Care Compare. How we’re funded →
Are you this operator? If the record here is out of date, or misses what you have since fixed, tell us and we will look: hello@eldercarelens.com. We reproduce the public CMS record and cannot change what it says — corrections to the underlying data go through CMS and your state survey agency — but we will correct anything we have got wrong about it, and we will say so on the page.