No sales calls · nothing personal collected unless you ask us to · no facility pays to be here
Text size
Contrast

Yorktown Manor

2000 S Andrews Rd, Yorktown, IN 47396 · For profit - Individual · 100 certified beds · (765) 759-7740 Medicare & Medicaid certified

Call the home — (765) 759-7740 Need help choosing, fast? Free, unbiased: Eldercare Locator 1-800-677-1116
Abuse-prevention, restraint, or reporting citations — no harm found (F0605, F0609) — most recent Jun 2026
Insights

This home’s record is mixed — some reassuring signs, some worth asking about.

In its favor
  • a strong health-inspection score (4/5) — the hardest rating to game (though it’s ranked within its own state, not nationally)
  • no federal fines or payment denials on record
Worth asking about
  • it has citations for its abuse-prevention policies, restraint use, or reporting and investigating of allegations (F0605, F0609) — cited below the harm level, meaning inspectors found the process wanting but did not find a resident harmed
  • a high number of inspection citations overall (15) — worth reading through, though larger and more-often-surveyed homes tend to accrue more lower-severity tags
  • its payroll-based staffing rating is low (2/5)

One thing this read cannot see: what residents and families actually experience day to day. Public data misses the feel of a place — visit unannounced, ideally at a mealtime or on a weekend, talk to staff and families, and ask your tour questions.

A plain-English summary of the public record below — not a rating, ranking, or recommendation. We take no money from any facility.

4/5
CMS overall
4 of 5
Health inspectionSurveyor-assigned, ranked within your stateInspector-verified 4 of 5
StaffingFrom payroll records (PBJ) 2 of 5
Quality measuresSelf-reported by the facility 3 of 5

Location & what’s nearby

Hospital
★★★ 3/5 CMS · Emergency dept. usually open 24/7 · ER 24/7
Urgent care / clinic
Pharmacy
1420 S Pilgrim Blvd · (765) 759-4064 · Call to confirm hours
Grocery
6460 W Kilgore Ave · (765) 282-7637 · Call to confirm hours
Park
2400 Russ St · (765) 759-4003 · Typically dawn to dusk
Place of worship
1800 S Andrews Rd · (765) 759-8711

Nearest of each type, straight-line distance. Hospitals come from the CMS Hospital General Information registry; everything else from Overture Maps (public data). Hospital and park hours are typical — call ahead to confirm.

Quality measures — how residents actually fare

Overall quality measures 3 of 5
Long-stay residentspeople who live here 3 of 5

Quality-measure stars summarize outcomes CMS tracks from the assessments each home submits — avoidable hospitalizations and ER visits, falls with injury, pressure ulcers, unplanned weight loss, and long-term antipsychotic use. Because the underlying data is self-reported, weigh a high score against the independent inspection record. Long-stay = permanent residents; short-stay = rehab and post-hospital stays.

Trend — is this home getting better or worse?

Over 2025-02 to 2026-06, this home’s CMS overall rating improved from 3 to 4 stars. From monthly CMS archive snapshots.

Horizontal axis runs 2025-02 to 2026-06. That is where CMS’s monthly archive ends, so the right-hand edge of each line is that month — not today.

Overall rating4★
Inspection scorelower = better
See all quality measures vs. state & national benchmarks
MeasureThis homeState avgTypical statevs typical state
Long-stay residents whose need for help with daily activities increased29.4%11.0%15.4%worse
Long-stay residents who lose too much weight4.4%5.5%5.4%better
Long-stay residents with a catheter left in their bladder0.0%0.4%0.9%better than state — see note marked double-dagger below the table
Long-stay residents with a urinary tract infection0.8%1.1%2.0%better
Long-stay residents with depressive symptoms4.3%25.2%6.5%better than state — see note marked double-dagger below the table
Long-stay residents who were physically restrained0.0%0.0%0.1%better than state — see note marked double-dagger below the table
Long-stay residents with falls causing major injury6.8%3.9%3.3%worse
Long-stay residents whose ability to walk worsened22.3%11.9%16.1%worse
Long-stay residents on antianxiety or hypnotic medication24.1%23.5%18.9%worse
Long-stay residents given the seasonal flu vaccine95.6%95.4%95.3%typical
Long-stay residents with pressure ulcers2.9%3.6%4.7%better
Long-stay residents with worsening bladder/bowel control22.7%23.3%21.2%typical
Long-stay residents who got an antipsychotic medication — see the note below the table7.0%13.6%17.1%better
Short-stay residents who newly got an antipsychotic medication6.1%1.2%1.4%worse
Short-stay residents given the seasonal flu vaccine79.5%79.0%79.4%typical
Long-stay hospitalizations per 1,000 resident days1.581.611.67typical
Long-stay outpatient ER visits per 1,000 resident days1.491.441.80better

On this measure the state average is at least twice (or half) the typical state — a gap that size is usually how the state codes and reports the measure, not how its homes actually perform. Against a benchmark this state does not sit on, a “vs typical state” verdict would mostly be measuring the state, so we compare this home with its own state instead and show both averages.

§ Antipsychotics carry an FDA boxed warning — they raise the risk of death in older people with dementia-related psychosis, and are not approved for that use. So this measure is partly a read on whether a home sedates residents instead of staffing for them. But read a low rate carefully in both directions: CMS excludes residents coded with schizophrenia (and Tourette's or Huntington's) from this measure, and federal auditors have found implausible increases in schizophrenia coding since the measure was published — so a very low rate can reflect recoding rather than less prescribing. Ask the home what share of its residents carry a schizophrenia diagnosis, and how it handles behavioral symptoms without medication.

CMS quality measures, as Care Compare shows them. For most rows lower is better (fewer falls, ulcers, hospitalizations); vaccination rates are the exception. Not every row is risk-adjusted. CMS adjusts some measures for resident mix, but falls with major injury, antipsychotic use, physical restraints and the vaccination rates are unadjusted rates — so a home caring for heavier or more behaviorally complex residents can look worse on them without providing worse care. The “typical state” column is the median of the 50 state averages — not a national average of all homes. We use it because a plain average across homes is pulled badly off course by a few states’ reporting habits (long-stay depressive symptoms is the clearest case: Illinois codes it several times higher than most states, which alone lifted the all-homes figure to about twice what a typical state records). The median of state averages resists that — but it does weigh every state equally, so a large state counts no more than a small one, and it is a benchmark of our construction rather than a CMS-published figure. better/worse means the home differs from that benchmark by more than 10% of it; closer than that reads typical. CMS does not publish how many residents each measure covers, and the counts are often small — a single resident can move a rate by several points — so treat small gaps as noise. These come from data the facility reports, so weigh them against the independent inspection record above.

Short-stay rehab — if you are coming here from a hospital

Arriving from a hospital right now? Read the discharge guide → — your appeal rights, how to slow a rushed discharge, and what to ask about the numbers below.

56.9% of the Medicare patients who left this home got back to the community and stayed there for at least 31 days — which CMS reads as no different from the national rate. This is CMS’s risk-adjusted rate over 25 Medicare stays in Oct 2022–Sep 2024, and CMS’s own comparison — not ours.

56.9%U.S. median 51.5%
Got home and stayed home
9.3%U.S. median 10.7%
Went back to hospital
0.19U.S. median 0.31
Therapy hours / resident / day
0.09hours / resident / day
Physical therapy
0.06hours / resident / day
Occupational therapy
0.03hours / resident / day
Speech therapy

Therapy staffing: this home’s payroll records show 0.19 therapist hours per resident per day in 2026Q1 — more than 19% of the 13,892 homes that report any therapy hours at all.

Weekend therapy: weekend therapy hours are 8% of this home’s weekday level — it runs some therapy at the weekend, at a lower level than on weekdays. The median home that reports therapy runs 13% — weekday-focused therapy is the industry norm, not a shortfall. But recovery does not pause on a Saturday: ask what the weekend actually looks like here.

This section is about rehab stays, not living here. Most of this page — the stars, the quality measures, the inspection record — describes the home the way a permanent resident experiences it. These figures describe the short Medicare stay after a hospital discharge: a hip, a stroke, a bad infection, six weeks and home. They are different residents, different staff, often a different wing. Therapy hours are per resident in the building, not per rehab patient — the count includes every long-stay resident, and they mostly get no therapy at all. So a home with a small rehab wing inside a large nursing population reads low here even if its rehab patients get plenty of therapy, and a mostly-rehab home reads high. Use it to compare homes doing similar work, ask what a rehab resident actually gets in a day, and remember that CMS does not publish therapy minutes per patient — nobody does.

See every short-stay measure CMS publishes for this home
MeasureThis homeU.S. medianPeriod coveredCMS’s call
Got home and stayed homeRate of successful return to home or community from a SNF56.9%CMS range 37.6–74.451.5%Oct 2022–Sep 2024no different from U.S.
Went back to hospitalRate of potentially preventable hospital readmissions 30 days after discharge from a SNF9.3%CMS range 5.9–14.910.7%Oct 2022–Sep 2024no different from U.S.
Met the expected recoveryPercentage of residents who are at or above an expected ability to care for themselves and move around at dischargenot reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure.
Self-care at dischargePercentage of residents who are at or above an expected ability to care for themselves at dischargenot reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure.
Moving around at dischargePercentage of residents who are at or above an expected ability to move around at dischargenot reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure.
Medication problems followed upPercentage of residents whose medications were reviewed and who received follow-up care when medication issues were identified100.0%98.7%Oct 2024–Sep 2025CMS makes no comparison for this measure
Medication list to the next providerPercentage of residents where the SNF provided a current medication list to the next health care settingnot reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure.
Medication list to the familyPercentage of residents where the SNF provided a current medication list to the resident, family, and/or caregiver at final dischargenot reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure.
Falls with major injuryPercentage of SNF residents who experience one or more falls with major injury during their SNF stay0.0%0.0%Oct 2024–Sep 2025CMS makes no comparison for this measure
New or worsened pressure ulcersPercentage of residents with pressure ulcers/pressure injuries that are new or worsened4.3%1.9%Oct 2024–Sep 2025CMS makes no comparison for this measure
Infections that led to hospitalPercentage of infections residents got during their SNF stay that resulted in hospitalizationnot reported — The number of residents or resident stays is too small to report. Call the facility to discuss this quality measure.
Medicare spending per stayMedicare Spending Per Beneficiary (MSPB) for residents in SNFs1.131.02Oct 2022–Sep 2024CMS makes no comparison for this measure

From the CMS Skilled Nursing Facility Quality Reporting Program — Medicare short-stay outcomes, which is a different dataset from the long-stay quality measures above and describes a different set of residents. Where CMS risk-adjusts a measure we show its adjusted rate, and the CMS range beside it is the confidence interval CMS publishes: a home whose range is wide is a home with few stays, where one patient moves the number several points. Read the period column. These measures do not share a window — the claims-based ones (getting home, readmission, spending) lag by a year or more, because a stay has to finish and its claims settle before it can be counted. CMS’s call is CMS’s, not ours: it is the only place anyone tests whether this home differs from the national rate at all, and most homes on most measures do not. Two caveats on it. CMS tests only three of these measures — getting home, readmission, and infections that led to hospital; on the other nine it publishes a rate and no comparison, and rather than compute a verdict CMS declined to make, we say so in the column. And on readmission almost every home in the country lands on “no different”, so that row separates homes far less than getting-home does — which is why met the expected recovery, a measure CMS does not test but which spreads across the whole range, is called out above the table rather than left in this list. The U.S. median column is our own, taken across every home CMS publishes that measure for in this same file; it is not a CMS-published benchmark. Homes CMS gives no rate for are left out of it rather than counted as zero. Medicare spending per stay is a ratio, not a percentage — 1.00 means this home’s Medicare spending for a stay matched the national figure CMS compares it against, and it measures cost to Medicare, not quality of care.

Staffing

0.68
RN hours/ resident / day
0.50
LPN hours/ resident / day
1.93
Aide hours/ resident / day
3.10
Total nurse hours/ resident / day
0.44
RN hoursweekends
45.3%
Total nursing turnover
40.0%
RN turnover

How full it usually is: this home is certified for 100 beds and averages 77.0 residents a day — about 77% occupied, or roughly 23 beds typically open. It usually has some room. This is a CMS average, not live availability — no public source publishes real-time vacancies, and a home can be full the day you call. Confirm with the home, and if you need a Medicaid bed specifically, ask about that separately: a home with open beds may still not have an open Medicaid bed.

Against a benchmark — not a legal minimum. In May 2024 CMS finalized the first federal staffing floor for nursing homes: 3.48 total nurse hours per resident per day, including 0.55 RN hours and 2.45 nurse-aide hours. Its hour requirements never took effect and are no longer on the books. Homes had until 2026 (2027 if rural) to comply, and that deadline never arrived: a federal court vacated the hour requirements in April 2025 (CMS has appealed), Congress then barred enforcement until 2034, and CMS formally repealed them by rule effective February 2026. This home is not required to meet these numbers, and is not violating anything by missing them. We still show the comparison because the figures are CMS’s own published estimate of adequate staffing, which makes them a useful yardstick — but they are our benchmark, not federal law: this home’s total nurse staffing of 3.10 hrs/resident/day is below the 3.48-hour benchmark and RN staffing of 0.68 is at or above the 0.55-hour RN benchmark and nurse-aide staffing of 1.93 is below the 2.45-hour aide benchmark. What federal law does require today is unchanged: “sufficient” nursing staff for residents’ needs and an RN on duty at least 8 consecutive hours a day, 7 days a week (42 CFR 483.35). Those are judged by inspectors on site, not by these averages, so read this comparison alongside the inspection record rather than as a pass/fail.

Weekend coverage: total nurse staffing is 2.72 hrs/resident/day on weekends vs 3.25 on weekdays — 16% thinner on weekends. RN hours go from 0.77 to 0.44 per resident-day. (Payroll-based daily records; the national median home is 15% thinner on weekends.)

This home’s total nursing-staff turnover of 45% is about the same as the national median of 45%.

Payroll-based (PBJ) staffing hours, as reported for Jan–Mar 2026 (CMS PBJ CY2026Q1) — the most recent quarter CMS has published, so they can lag a change of operator or staffing agency. Higher is generally better. Registered-nurse coverage and weekend staffing are the numbers families most often overlook — an RN on site matters most when something goes wrong, and coverage usually thins on weekends. High turnover means residents rarely see the same caregiver twice. One caveat: these are hours as reported, not adjusted for how sick or heavy-care this home’s residents are. CMS separately publishes a case-mix-adjusted view; we show the reported hours. A home caring for higher-acuity residents needs more hours to deliver the same care, so compare these figures against homes doing similar work, and read them next to the inspection record rather than alone.

Inspection trend

3
deficiencies at the latest standard inspection (2025-09-08)
3
at the previous standard inspection (2024-10-08)

Deficiencies are unchanged from the previous inspection. Fewer citations over time suggests a home is fixing problems; a rising count is a warning sign — though two surveys are a short record, and survey teams differ. These counts are from the standard annual health survey only; the full citation list below may also include findings from complaint investigations, so the two won’t always add up.

Inspection deficiencies

State health-inspection citations, most serious first. Each carries an F-code (the federal rule it cites, e.g. F-684 = quality of care) and a letter A–L marking how serious and how widespread the problem was — we translate that grid into the plain tiers shown here. Wording is the official federal description.

ABCDEFGHIJKL

Each letter is a CMS scope-severity level; highlighted ones are where this home has citations. A–C = no harm found; D–F = potential for harm; G–I = actual harm; J–L = immediate jeopardy. Within each band the later letter is the more widespread finding (an isolated G is one resident; a widespread I is a pattern), so rightward and downward is worse.

15 citations, most serious first. The 10 most serious are shown; the remaining 5 are one tap away and print in full.

  • Potential for harm · D2026-06-02 · tag F0609 — failed to report abuse allegations — isolated
    Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    Based on interview and record review, the facility failed to report an allegation of staff to resident physical abuse to the State Agency (Indiana Department of Health) when the staff member was alleged to have slapped the resident's hand to take her bed controller from her for 1 of 3 residents reviewed for abuse. (Resident D and CNA 1) Findings include:Resident D's clinical record was reviewed on 6/2/26 at 10:22 a.m. Diagnoses included Pick's Disease, anxiety disorder, dementia, bipolar disorder, and early onset Alzheimer's disease. The most recent annual Minimum Data Set (MDS) assessment, dated 5/22/26, indicated Resident D was moderately cognitively impaired.Confidential interviews were conducted during the survey. During a confidential interview, Employee 2 indicated they were told CNA 1 had slapped Resident D. Employee 2 could not remember who told them about the incident or exactly when it occurred. During an interview, on 6/1/26 at 12:50 p.m., Resident D indicated CNA 1 had slapped her on the back of the hand. The resident was attempting to adjust her bed with the controller.…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
  • Potential for harm · D2025-09-08 · tag F0605 — failed to not use drugs as a restraint — isolated
    Prevent the use of unnecessary psychotropic medications or use medications that may restrain a resident's ability to function.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    Based on interview and record review, the facility failed to ensure a resident receiving psychotropic medications was evaluated for either a gradual dose reduction (GDR) by the indicated prescriber or was determined to have an individualized clinical contraindication for GDR for 1 of 3 residents reviewed for psychotropic medications. (Resident 6)Finding includes: Resident 6's clinical record was reviewed on 9/5/25 at 10:54 a.m. Diagnoses included dementia, bipolar disorder, and major depressive disorder. Current physician orders included quetiapine fumarate (antipsychotic medication) 300 milligram (mg) give one tab one time a day, sertraline (antidepressant) 100 mg give two tabs one time a day, buspirone (anti-anxiety medication) 15mg give 1 tab 2 times a day, divalproex sodium (anti-seizure medication) 500mg give 2 tablets one time a day, and No GDR of Psych Medications per Psychiatrist.Discontinued orders were reviewed concurrently and indicated doses of the above medications were not changed since 2023.A 5/29/25, quarterly, Minimum Data Set (MDS) assessment indicated the resident…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
  • Potential for harm · D2025-09-08 · tag F0692 — failed to prevent malnutrition and dehydration — isolated
    Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    Based on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to provide a prescribed therapeutic diet for 1 of 2 residents reviewed for nutrition. (Resident 7)Finding includes:The facility's weekly menus, provided after entrance conference, indicated mechanical soft diet offerings for lunch on 9/2/25 included ground ham steak, pureed cream corn, chopped Italian vegetables, soft dinner roll, assorted ice cream, milk, and coffee or hot tea.During an interview with [NAME] 9 while serving the lunch meal on 9/2/25 at 10:56 a.m., he indicated residents who received a mechanical soft diet could not have regular kernel corn and would be served creamed corn instead. During the interview, creamed corn was observed in a pan on the steam table.During a dining observation on 9/2/25 at 12:14 p.m., Resident 7's meal tray included an uncut piece of ham (the size of a digital camera), whole kernel corn, cooked carrots, and vegetable soup with crackers. During the meal, Resident 7 indicated she was on an altered diet that required her food to be pre-cut or ground-up and she was unable to…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
  • Potential for harm · D2025-09-08 · tag F0759 — failed to keep medication error rate low — isolated
    Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    Based on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to ensure medications were administered according to physician's orders and delayed release medications were not opened for crushed administration for 2 of 3 residents observed for medication administration, resulting in a 10 % medication error rate. (Resident 47 and Resident 13) Findings include:1.During a medication administration observation on 9/4/25 at 9:17 a.m., LPN 8 administered one oral puff of fluticasone furoate-vilanterol inhalation aerosol powder (inhaler for respiratory conditions) to Resident 47. LPN 8 did not prompt the resident to rinse her mouth. nor did the resident rinse her mouth following administration. During an interview on 9/4/25 at 9:22 a.m., LPN 8 indicated she did not prompt the resident to rinse her mouth after administering the inhalation powder during the medication observation. She should have instructed the resident to rinse her mouth immediately after the medication was administered, for prevention of thrush (a fungal infection of the mouth), according to the physician's…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Pharmacy Service Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
  • Potential for harm · E2024-10-08 · tag F0803 — failed to meet residents' dietary needs — pattern
    Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    Based on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to ensure menus were followed to ensure proper portions were served for 1 of 1 meal observed for following menus (10/7/24 Lunch). This deficient practice had the potential to impact 69 of 69 residents. Finding include: An undated facility document titled, Midwest Fall/Winter 2024-2025, provided by the facility following the entrance conference on 10/2/24, indicated lunch on October 7, 2024 was Baked Ziti with Meat sauce, Tossed Salad with Dressing, and Ice Cream. An undated facility document titled, Midwest Fall/Winter 2024-2025, Diet Spreadsheet Short Name Format, provided by the Certified Dietary Manager on 10/7/24 at 11:19 a.m., indicated the portion of baked ziti to be served to the residents was 6 ounces. During the lunch meal service observation on 10/7/24 from 10: 58 a.m. to 11:06 a.m. [NAME] 4 served a 4-ounce serving of baked pasta on 10 plates, which were placed in the meal service cart to be serve to the 200 hall. The cook indicated the trays were prepared and ready for service to the residents. The…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
  • Potential for harm · D2024-10-08 · tag F0755 — failed to provide safe pharmacy services — isolated
    Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    Based on record review and interview, the facility failed to ensure shift to shift narcotic reconciliation was completed for 2 of 3 carts reviewed for medication storage. (300 hall cart and 100 hall cart) Findings include: 1. During a medication storage observation of the 300 hall cart, accompanied by RN 5, on 10/4/24 at 2:00 p.m., the Controlled Drugs- Count Record was reviewed and the following dates lacked signatures for shift to shift reconciliation of controlled substances: In October 2024- 10/1 on evening and night shifts, 10/2 on night shift, 10/3 on day and night shifts, 10/4 on day shift. In September 2024- 9/4 on evening shift, 9/14 on night shift. During an interview, at the time of the observation, RN 5 indicated the narcotic count was completed at the beginning and end of each shift. 2. During a review of the 100 hall cart Controlled Drugs- Count Record, provided by Medical Records on 10/4/24 at 3:00 p.m., the following dates lacked signatures for shift to shift reconciliation of controlled medications: In October 2024- 10/1 on day and night shifts, 10/2 on evening and…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Pharmacy Service Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
  • Potential for harm · D2024-10-08 · tag F0880 — failed to prevent and control infections — isolated
    Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    Based on observation and interview, the facility failed to ensure hand hygiene was completed during medication administration for 3 of 5 residents observed. (Resident 12, Resident 36, and Resident 50) Findings include: During a medication administration observation on 10/7/24, at 11:24 a.m., RN 5 removed medications for Resident 12 from the 300 Hall medication cart. Prior to removing medications, the RN did not perform hand hygiene. Three oral medications, one nasal spray, and one bottle of eye drops, were removed from the cart. RN 5 handed the medications and a cup of water to the resident. She donned clean gloves to administer the eye drops to the resident. On the way out of the room, the RN removed and disposed of the gloves. No hand hygiene was performed after glove removal or as she exited the room. On 10/7/24, at 11:30 a.m., RN 5 removed medications for Resident 50, including three oral medications. No hand hygiene was performed prior to removing the medications. The nurse handed the medications and a cup of water to the resident, watched as the resident took the medications,…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Infection Control Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
  • Potential for harm · D2024-06-11 · tag F0686 — failed to prevent and treat pressure sores (bedsores) — isolated
    Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on record review and interview, the facility failed to promptly initiate wound treatment to promote healing of pressure injuries for 2 of 3 residents reviewed for pressure injuries. (Resident B and C). Findings include: 1. Resident B's clinical record was reviewed on 6/10/24 at 9:45 a.m. Diagnoses included acute diastolic congestive heart failure, end stage renal disease, and pressure injury of right buttock, stage 3 (full thickness tissue loss). A Nursing Evaluation-(Admit/Readmit/Quarterly/COC), dated 3/14/24, indicated the resident had a skin tear to the sacrum measuring 6.0 centimeters (cm) length x 1.6 cm width x 0.1 cm depth, nearly the diameter of a tennis ball. An electronic mail (e-mail) message from the wound care company, dated 3/20/24 at 11:48 a.m. and provided by the DON, indicated Resident B was examined by the provider and had admitted to the facility with a pressure injury to the right buttock, stage 3. A Weekly Pressure Injury Evaluation, dated 3/20/24 at 1:53 p.m. indicated the resident…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
  • Potential for harm · D2024-02-21 · tag F0689 — failed to keep residents free of avoidable accidents; supervise adequately — isolated
    Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on record review and interview, the facility failed to provide follow care plan interventions for a dependent resident (Resident C) when a staff member (CNA 1) left the resident unsupervised in an elevated bed in a compromised position which resulted in a fall. Findings include: The clinical record for Resident C was reviewed on 2/20/24 at 10:21 a.m. Diagnoses include chronic congestive heart failure, stage 4 kidney, type 2 diabetes, hypertension, atrial fibrillation, anxiety, and restless leg syndrome. The most recent admission Minimum Data Set (MDS) assessment, dated 12/27/23, indicated the resident required substantial/maximum assistance for: dressing, bathing, toilet use, and transfers, and partial/moderate assistance for bed mobility. Review of the resident's Fall Risk Evaluations, dated 1/11/24, 1/12/24, and 1/20/24, indicated the resident was at high risk for falls. Review of a facility falls list, provided by the DON on 2/20/24 at 10:52 a.m., indicated the resident had sustained four falls from…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
  • Potential for harm · Dcited before2023-10-12 · tag F0684 — failed to provide proper treatment and quality of care — isolated
    Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    Based on record review, interview and observation, the facility failed to ensure wound care was provided per physician order for 1 of 3 residents reviewed for wound care. (Resident E) Findings include: The clinical record for Resident E was reviewed on 10/12/23 at 12:54 a.m. Diagnoses include orthopedic aftercare for surgical amputation, diabetes type 2, dementia, and nutritional deficiency. Review of the physician orders indicated to cover left below the knee amputation site incision with 4x4 gauze, wrap stump with roll bandage, then wrap with an elastic bandage, once daily (10/12/23). During an observation with the Director of Nursing (DON) on 10/12/23 at 12:12 p.m., Resident E was sitting up in a wheelchair in their room. Their left leg stump area was wrapped in an elastic bandage. The DON removed the elastic bandage from the resident's left leg surgical site stump. Upon removal of the elastic bandage, no gauze dressing was observed on the incision. The DON indicated the incision site should have had a dressing under the elastic bandage, per physician order. The resident was…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
Show the remaining 5 citations
  • Potential for harm · E2023-08-25 · tag F0812 — failed to store, cook, and serve food safely — pattern
    Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    Based on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to ensure the dishwasher sanitization rinse cycle was tested and recorded to assure sanitary eating surfaces and to assure pureed food was prepared using the facility's recipe. This deficient practice had the potential to impact 64 of 64 residents who received meals from the facility kitchen. Findings include: 1. During a kitchen observation on 8/21/23 at 9:41 a.m., accompanied by Dietary Aide (DA) 12, the dishwasher was cycled. She indicated the dishwasher was a low temperature washer and was tested each morning. DA 12 obtained some testing strips from the office and placed them in the rinse water. The result was 50 ppm (parts per million) and she indicated she thought that may be low and she would check. The staff had not recorded the testing results on any type of log. An observation of the test strips used by DA 12 indicated the strips had expired September 2022. During an interview on 8/21/23 at 10:14 a.m., DA 13 indicated she operated the dishwasher and had not tested the chemicals before. She indicated…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
  • Potential for harm · Dcited before2023-08-25 · tag F0684 — failed to provide proper treatment and quality of care — isolated
    Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    Based on interview and record review, the facility failed to communicate with the medical director for a resident with hematuria (blood in urine) for 1 of 1 residents reviewed for urinary tract infection. (Resident 19). This deficient practice resulted in a delay of 10 days to schedule a doctor's appointment for the resident and 18 days before the resident was seen by a specialist. Findings include: Resident 19's clinical record was reviewed on 8/24/23 at 10:33 a.m. Diagnoses included Stage 4 chronic kidney disease, tubulo-interstitial nephritis (inflammation that affects the tubules of the kidneys and the tissues that surround them), unspecified hydronephrosis (a condition where one or both kidneys become stretched and swollen as the result of a build-up of urine inside them) and neuromuscular dysfunction of the bladder. A 6/15/23 annual Minimum Data Set (MDS) assessment indicated she was moderately cognitively impaired. She was incontinent of urine and bowel and was dependent on staff for toileting\. A current health care plan, revised on 8/1/22, indicated the resident was always…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
  • Potential for harm · D2023-08-25 · tag F0756 — failed to review each resident's drug regimen — isolated
    Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    Based on record review and interview, the facility failed to ensure a pharmacy recommendation was acted upon for 1 of 5 residents reviewed for unnecessary medications. (Resident 23) Finding includes: Resident 23's clinical record was reviewed on 8/23/23 at 10:02 a.m. Diagnoses included Alzheimer's disease, anxiety disorder, and psychotic disorder. A pharmacy recommendation, dated 9/26/22, indicated Zyprexa (an antipsychotic medication) 2.5 mg (milligram) every day for dementia with behaviors, was due for evaluation per federal guidelines. The physician had signed the document on 12/2/22, which was approximately two months following recommendation date. During an interview on 8/24/23 at 2:28 p.m., the DON indicated the September 2022 pharmacy recommendations were delayed being reviewed until early December 2022. The pharmacist had trouble with her computer. On 8/25/23 at 9:25 a.m., the DON provided email documentation regarding the September 2022 pharmacy recommendations. The emails indicated the following: a. On 9/26/22 at 3:49 p.m., the Pharmacy Consultant indicated she had been…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Pharmacy Service Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
  • Potential for harm · D2023-08-25 · tag F0761 — failed to label and store drugs safely — isolated
    Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    NOTE- TERMS IN BRACKETS HAVE BEEN EDITED TO PROTECT CONFIDENTIALITY Based on observation and interview, the facility failed to discard an expired insulin pen and to indicate a date opened on another insulin pen for 1 of 2 medication carts observed for medication storage. (300 Hall) Findings include: During observation of the 300 Hall medication cart on [DATE] at 12: 15 p.m., accompanied by LPN 8, the following was observed: a. A Lantus Solostar insulin pen (to treat diabetes) with an opened date [DATE]. LPN 8 indicated the pen contained 140 units. b. A Humalog insulin Kwikpen (to treat diabetes) without an opened date. LPN 8 indicated the pen appeared to be full. During an interview at the time of the observation, LPN 8 indicated the Lantus Solostar pen was outdated and should have been destroyed after 30 days of the opened date. The Humalog Kwikpen lacked an opened date. The 300 Hall medication cart had two residents who received insulin. A current facility policy, revised [DATE] and titled Diabetes: Injectable Medications, provided by the Administrator on [DATE] at 2:27 p.m.,…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Pharmacy Service Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
  • Potential for harm · D2023-08-25 · tag F0851 — isolated
    Electronically submit to CMS complete and accurate direct care staffing information, based on payroll and other verifiable and auditable data.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    Based on interview and record review, the facility failed to accurately report the Registered Nurse (RN ) coverage hours into the Payroll-Based Journal (PBJ) system for the reported period of January 1, 2023 through March 31, 2023. This deficiency had the potential to affect 64 of 64 residents. Findings include: During a review of the facility PBJ Staffing Data Report, on 8/18/23 at 10:35 a.m., indicated the infraction dates for No RN Hours reported for the fiscal year quarter 2 (January 1- March 1, 2023). The following dates were listed: a. January 2023: 1/1, 1/2, 1/8, 1/14, 1/21, 1/22, 1/28, and 1/29. b. February 2023: 2/4, 2/11, 2/12, 2/17, 2/18, 2/25, and 2/26. c. March 2023: 3/4, 3/5, 3/9, 3/10, 3/11, 3/12, 3/13, 3/18, and 3/19. A record review, on 8/24/23 at 11:00 a.m., of employee time cards for January 2023 indicated a Registered Nurse (RN) was not scheduled for the following days: 1/1/23- 1/9/23 and 1/12/23-1/31/23; for February 2023 indicated a RN was not scheduled for 2/1-2/28/23 and for March 2023, indicated an RN was not scheduled for 3/1-3/21, 3/23, 3/24, 3/28, 3/29,…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Administration Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction

“Cited before” means this same F-tag appears on at least one other survey date in the record we hold — counting complaint investigations as well as standard surveys, with no time limit. It is our own read of the data, not CMS’s: CMS uses repeat deficiency as a formal term tied to consecutive standard surveys, and that is a narrower test than this one. A tag marked here may or may not meet it.

Worried about a resident here? There are three different people you can turn to, and they do different jobs:
  • Long-Term Care Ombudsman — a free, confidential advocate for the resident. They act only with the resident’s consent and work to resolve the problem. Find yours at theconsumervoice.org/get_help.
  • Adult Protective Services — the state agency that investigates suspected abuse, neglect, or exploitation of a vulnerable adult. Not sure of your state’s APS number? The federal Eldercare Locator will route you: 1-800-677-1116 or eldercare.acl.gov.
  • State survey agency — the regulator that licenses and inspects the home. Every state has an official nursing-home complaint line and most take complaints online; the Ombudsman or Eldercare Locator can connect you.
Not sure where to start, or need other help? Dial 2-1-1 for local resources — and if a call is hard or impossible for you, many local 211s also take a text (send your ZIP code to 898-211) or a web chat at 211.org; both vary by area, and 211.org will show what yours offers. Deaf or hard of hearing: dial 711 for the telecommunications relay service, then any number above. In an emergency, call 911.
It is illegal for a facility to retaliate against a resident or family for reporting a concern: federal law gives a resident the right to voice grievances — to the home or to any outside agency — without discrimination or reprisal (42 CFR §483.10(j)(1)). You may report anonymously.

Fines & penalties

No federal fines in the current CMS record.

Part of a chain

This home belongs to IDE MANAGEMENT GROUP — 10 facilities. Here is how its ratings compare with the chain’s average across all its homes: See the whole chain — ratings, flags, fines and finances →

RatingThis homeChain avg
Overall 4 of 53.2+0.8 vs chain
Health inspection 4 of 53.2+0.8 vs chain
Staffing 2 of 52.1-0.1 vs chain
Quality measures 3 of 52.9+0.1 vs chain
The other 9 homes this chain runs (chain average 3.2★, per CMS)

A home rated well below its chain’s average can signal local problems; a chain with a low average across the board is a bigger pattern worth researching. CMS chain data under-reports private-equity and REIT ownership, so treat this as a floor, not the full picture.

Who owns this facility

Owner / managerTypeRoleSince
CIBC BANK USAOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTsince 11/01/2020
BORNE-BAUMAN, CANDICEIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY; OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLsince 01/01/2019
FLUECKIGER, RUSSELLIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY; OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLsince 08/01/2015
LEHMAN, SCOTTIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY; OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLsince 07/14/2020
MACKLIN, LARRYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY; OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLsince 08/01/2015
MCINTIRE, DAVIDIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY; OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLsince 01/01/2019
ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITALOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLsince 08/01/2015
YORKTOWN NURSING AND REHAB LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; ADP OF THE SNFsince 11/01/2020
BAHRAMI, YOUSUFIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; ADP OF THE SNFsince 11/01/2020
BAILEY, JENNIFERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; ADP OF THE SNFsince 02/08/2016
SMITH, SCOTTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLsince 01/01/2020
SPRUNGER, KYLEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLsince 01/01/2018
WHEELER, DANEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLsince 08/01/2015
GREATOREX, TINAIndividualINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFsince 01/29/2026
SCHIOWITZ, MARCIndividualINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFsince 01/29/2026
SEBBAG, GABRIELIndividualINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFsince 01/29/2026
2000 ANDREWS PROPCO LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 11/01/2020
ADVANCED CARE CONSULTANTS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 11/01/2020
BLUE MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 01/01/2024
CLINICAL CONSULTING SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 11/01/2020
FIRST BANK OF BERNEOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 01/01/2020
LME FAMILY HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 11/01/2020
SAMARA FAMILY HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 11/01/2020
SUMMATION FINANCIAL SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 11/01/2020

CMS files one row per role, so the 32 rows in the source record cover these 24 parties — each is shown once here with every role it holds. Nothing is omitted. The source lists no ownership percentage for any of them — PECOS records a share only for equity interests, not for board or management roles.

11 organizational owners listed — a facility can be part of a larger chain. CMS ownership data is known to under-report private-equity and REIT ties; treat as a starting point.

Follow the money — this home’s finances

Where a nursing home’s revenue comes from and where it goes — including money paid to companies under the same ownership. Most consumer sites never show this; we reproduce it straight from the Medicare cost report.

$7.1M
Net patient revenuemost recent cost report
+8.0%
Operating marginrevenue minus expenses
$924K
Related-party expense14% of expenses
Who pays — share of resident-days
Medicaid 77%Medicare 7%Other / private 16%

About 77% of this home’s resident-days are paid by Medicaid, which reimburses well below the cost of care in most states. Heavily Medicaid-dependent homes run on thinner budgets — a context worth holding next to the staffing and inspection record, not a fault in itself. This home reported $924K paid to related parties — landlords or management companies under common ownership — equal to about 14% of its total expenses. Money routed to affiliated companies can leave a home’s own books looking lean while owners still profit; it is the mechanism regulators watch most closely in private-equity and REIT deals.

Source: CMS Healthcare Provider Cost Reporting Information System (HCRIS), Medicare cost report Form CMS-2540 · fiscal year 2023. Facilities self-file these reports; figures are unaudited and a year or two behind. A home with no Medicare cost report on file shows no figures here.

Cost & finances

$297per resident / day
operating cost
$9,037per month
≈ monthly operating cost
$323per day
avg. revenue, all payers

Straight from this home’s Medicare cost report (CMS, FY2023). These are its operating economics — what it costs to run per resident-day and what it collects on average across Medicare, Medicaid, and private pay — not a private-pay quote. Your out-of-pocket cost depends on payer and room type, so ask the facility directly; a higher operating cost can reflect richer staffing or a sicker population. The cost-of-care planner shows regional benchmarks by care type.

What families pay in IN

Paying with Medicaid

This is a Medicare- and Medicaid-certified nursing home, so it can accept Medicaid for long-term care — like nearly all U.S. nursing homes. The private-pay figures below are what families without Medicaid pay; once a resident qualifies for Medicaid, out-of-pocket cost for covered nursing-home care is typically close to $0 (almost all of their income goes to the home as their share of the cost; they keep a small personal needs allowance — for clothing, haircuts, a phone — and Medicaid pays the rest). The amount of that allowance is set by each state. Confirm Medicaid-bed availability with the home, and see the Indiana Medicaid page.

Typical monthly cost in Indiana
$8,943/mo
Nursing home (semi-private)
$10,326/mo
Nursing home (private)
$5,639/mo
Assisted living

Median private-pay cost, CareScout (Genworth) 2025 Cost of Care Survey — a regional midpoint, not any single community’s rate. Private rooms and higher care levels cost more; ask for a current quote. Project your own in the cost-of-care planner.

Every figure above is reproduced from the CMS Provider Data Catalog (a public record), from the CMS extract processed 2026-08-01 — CMS provider number 155238. CMS refreshes its data monthly, and the star rating rests on the last standard inspection — dated 2025-09-08, which can lag current conditions. Staffing hours are CMS PBJ CY2026Q1 (Jan–Mar 2026). Check this record against the government’s own page for it: this home on Medicare Care Compare ↗ — the authoritative source, and the place to confirm anything here before you act on it. How we present it →

Not a government site. Eldercare Lens is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or authorized by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. The star ratings, citations, and inspection wording on this page are reproduced from the public CMS record; the plain-English summaries, tiers, and comparisons around them are ours. We do not speak for CMS, and CMS has not reviewed this page. For the official record, go to Medicare Care Compare. How we’re funded →

Are you this operator? If the record here is out of date, or misses what you have since fixed, tell us and we will look: hello@eldercarelens.com. We reproduce the public CMS record and cannot change what it says — corrections to the underlying data go through CMS and your state survey agency — but we will correct anything we have got wrong about it, and we will say so on the page.

What to do next