No sales calls · nothing personal collected unless you ask us to · no facility pays to be here
Text size
Contrast

Willows At Bowling Green The

525 South Dunbridge Road, Bowling Green, OH 43402 · For profit - Corporation · 50 certified beds · (567) 365-2066 Medicare & Medicaid certified

Call the home — (567) 365-2066 Need help choosing, fast? Free, unbiased: Eldercare Locator 1-800-677-1116
No harm-level citations or fines — but 1 lower-level deficiency on record (see below)
Insights

On the public record, this home looks stronger than most — but visit before you decide.

In its favor
  • a strong health-inspection score (5/5) — the hardest rating to game (though it’s ranked within its own state, not nationally)
  • no harm-level citations in the current inspection record
  • no federal fines or payment denials on record
Worth asking about
  • CMS ownership filings flag it as owned by a private-equity firm or REIT — a category that performs worse on staffing on average, though that average says nothing certain about this home, and CMS filings undercount these ties, so other homes here may have them unflagged (what the research actually shows →)

One thing this read cannot see: what residents and families actually experience day to day. Public data misses the feel of a place — visit unannounced, ideally at a mealtime or on a weekend, talk to staff and families, and ask your tour questions.

A plain-English summary of the public record below — not a rating, ranking, or recommendation. We take no money from any facility.

5/5
CMS overall
5 of 5
Health inspectionSurveyor-assigned, ranked within your stateInspector-verified 5 of 5
StaffingFrom payroll records (PBJ) 3 of 5
Quality measuresSelf-reported by the facility 4 of 5

Location & what’s nearby

Hospital
★★★★ 4/5 CMS · Emergency dept. usually open 24/7 · ER 24/7
Urgent care / clinic
1069 Klotz Rd · (419) 728-0110 · Call to confirm hours
Pharmacy
838 E Wooster St · (419) 372-7443 · Call to confirm hours
Grocery
Meijer0.2 mi
2111 E Wooster St · (419) 373-8600 · Call to confirm hours
Park
Bgsu Hill0.5 mi
Typically dawn to dusk
Place of worship

Nearest of each type, straight-line distance. Hospitals come from the CMS Hospital General Information registry; everything else from Overture Maps (public data). Hospital and park hours are typical — call ahead to confirm.

Quality measures — how residents actually fare

Overall quality measures 4 of 5
Long-stay residentspeople who live here 5 of 5
Short-stay residentsrehab / post-hospital 3 of 5

Quality-measure stars summarize outcomes CMS tracks from the assessments each home submits — avoidable hospitalizations and ER visits, falls with injury, pressure ulcers, unplanned weight loss, and long-term antipsychotic use. Because the underlying data is self-reported, weigh a high score against the independent inspection record. Long-stay = permanent residents; short-stay = rehab and post-hospital stays.

Trend — is this home getting better or worse?

Over 2026-04 to 2026-06, this home’s CMS overall rating held steady at 5 stars. From monthly CMS archive snapshots.

Horizontal axis runs 2025-02 to 2026-06. That is where CMS’s monthly archive ends, so the right-hand edge of each line is that month — not today.

Overall rating5★
Inspection scorelower = better
See all quality measures vs. state & national benchmarks
MeasureThis homeState avgTypical statevs typical state
Long-stay residents whose need for help with daily activities increased11.4%5.3%15.4%worse than state — see note marked double-dagger below the table
Long-stay residents who lose too much weight1.2%6.2%5.4%better
Long-stay residents with a catheter left in their bladder0.0%0.2%0.9%better than state — see note marked double-dagger below the table
Long-stay residents with a urinary tract infection0.0%0.4%2.0%better than state — see note marked double-dagger below the table
Long-stay residents with depressive symptoms13.9%30.1%6.5%better than state — see note marked double-dagger below the table
Long-stay residents who were physically restrained0.0%0.1%0.1%better
Long-stay residents with falls causing major injury3.2%3.2%3.3%typical
Long-stay residents whose ability to walk worsened2.2%6.1%16.1%better than state — see note marked double-dagger below the table
Long-stay residents on antianxiety or hypnotic medication24.4%25.5%18.9%worse
Long-stay residents with pressure ulcers2.6%3.4%4.7%better
Long-stay residents with worsening bladder/bowel control41.2%21.4%21.2%worse
Long-stay residents who got an antipsychotic medication — see the note below the table12.3%8.8%17.1%better
Short-stay residents who newly got an antipsychotic medication0.5%1.2%1.4%better
Short-stay residents given the seasonal flu vaccine88.1%75.6%79.4%better
Short-stay residents rehospitalized after admission26.5%24.9%22.6%worse
Short-stay residents with an outpatient ER visit21.8%12.9%12.0%worse

On this measure the state average is at least twice (or half) the typical state — a gap that size is usually how the state codes and reports the measure, not how its homes actually perform. Against a benchmark this state does not sit on, a “vs typical state” verdict would mostly be measuring the state, so we compare this home with its own state instead and show both averages.

§ Antipsychotics carry an FDA boxed warning — they raise the risk of death in older people with dementia-related psychosis, and are not approved for that use. So this measure is partly a read on whether a home sedates residents instead of staffing for them. But read a low rate carefully in both directions: CMS excludes residents coded with schizophrenia (and Tourette's or Huntington's) from this measure, and federal auditors have found implausible increases in schizophrenia coding since the measure was published — so a very low rate can reflect recoding rather than less prescribing. Ask the home what share of its residents carry a schizophrenia diagnosis, and how it handles behavioral symptoms without medication.

CMS quality measures, as Care Compare shows them. For most rows lower is better (fewer falls, ulcers, hospitalizations); vaccination rates are the exception. Not every row is risk-adjusted. CMS adjusts some measures for resident mix, but falls with major injury, antipsychotic use, physical restraints and the vaccination rates are unadjusted rates — so a home caring for heavier or more behaviorally complex residents can look worse on them without providing worse care. The “typical state” column is the median of the 50 state averages — not a national average of all homes. We use it because a plain average across homes is pulled badly off course by a few states’ reporting habits (long-stay depressive symptoms is the clearest case: Illinois codes it several times higher than most states, which alone lifted the all-homes figure to about twice what a typical state records). The median of state averages resists that — but it does weigh every state equally, so a large state counts no more than a small one, and it is a benchmark of our construction rather than a CMS-published figure. better/worse means the home differs from that benchmark by more than 10% of it; closer than that reads typical. CMS does not publish how many residents each measure covers, and the counts are often small — a single resident can move a rate by several points — so treat small gaps as noise. These come from data the facility reports, so weigh them against the independent inspection record above.

Short-stay rehab — if you are coming here from a hospital

Arriving from a hospital right now? Read the discharge guide → — your appeal rights, how to slow a rushed discharge, and what to ask about the numbers below.

77.6%U.S. median 56.6%
Met the expected recovery
0.76U.S. median 0.31
Therapy hours / resident / day
0.35hours / resident / day
Physical therapy
0.31hours / resident / day
Occupational therapy
0.10hours / resident / day
Speech therapy

Met the expected recovery: 77.6% of this home’s Medicare short-stay residents left it at or above the ability to care for themselves and move around that CMS predicted for them, across 67 stays in Oct 2024–Sep 2025. The median of the 11,061 homes CMS publishes this for is 56.6%. Read it beside the getting-home figure, not instead of it: unlike the two measures above, CMS makes no better-or-worse call on this one and publishes no confidence interval for it, so this is a comparison and not a verdict — but it is the short-stay measure that separates homes most, and the one to ask about.

Therapy staffing: this home’s payroll records show 0.76 therapist hours per resident per day in 2026Q1 — more than 93% of the 13,892 homes that report any therapy hours at all.

Weekend therapy: weekend therapy hours are 13% of this home’s weekday level — it runs some therapy at the weekend, at a lower level than on weekdays. The median home that reports therapy runs 13% — weekday-focused therapy is the industry norm, not a shortfall. But recovery does not pause on a Saturday: ask what the weekend actually looks like here.

This section is about rehab stays, not living here. Most of this page — the stars, the quality measures, the inspection record — describes the home the way a permanent resident experiences it. These figures describe the short Medicare stay after a hospital discharge: a hip, a stroke, a bad infection, six weeks and home. They are different residents, different staff, often a different wing. Therapy hours are per resident in the building, not per rehab patient — the count includes every long-stay resident, and they mostly get no therapy at all. So a home with a small rehab wing inside a large nursing population reads low here even if its rehab patients get plenty of therapy, and a mostly-rehab home reads high. Use it to compare homes doing similar work, ask what a rehab resident actually gets in a day, and remember that CMS does not publish therapy minutes per patient — nobody does.

See every short-stay measure CMS publishes for this home
MeasureThis homeU.S. medianPeriod coveredCMS’s call
Got home and stayed homeRate of successful return to home or community from a SNFnot reported — Newly certified nursing home with less than 12-15 months of data available or the nursing home opened less than 6 months ago, and there were no data to submit or claims for this measure.
Went back to hospitalRate of potentially preventable hospital readmissions 30 days after discharge from a SNFnot reported — Newly certified nursing home with less than 12-15 months of data available or the nursing home opened less than 6 months ago, and there were no data to submit or claims for this measure.
Met the expected recoveryPercentage of residents who are at or above an expected ability to care for themselves and move around at discharge77.6%56.6%Oct 2024–Sep 2025CMS makes no comparison for this measure
Self-care at dischargePercentage of residents who are at or above an expected ability to care for themselves at discharge79.1%52.8%Oct 2024–Sep 2025CMS makes no comparison for this measure
Moving around at dischargePercentage of residents who are at or above an expected ability to move around at discharge79.1%50.0%Oct 2024–Sep 2025CMS makes no comparison for this measure
Medication problems followed upPercentage of residents whose medications were reviewed and who received follow-up care when medication issues were identified100.0%98.7%Oct 2024–Sep 2025CMS makes no comparison for this measure
Medication list to the next providerPercentage of residents where the SNF provided a current medication list to the next health care setting100.0%100.0%Oct 2024–Sep 2025CMS makes no comparison for this measure
Medication list to the familyPercentage of residents where the SNF provided a current medication list to the resident, family, and/or caregiver at final discharge100.0%98.7%Oct 2024–Sep 2025CMS makes no comparison for this measure
Falls with major injuryPercentage of SNF residents who experience one or more falls with major injury during their SNF stay0.0%0.0%Oct 2024–Sep 2025CMS makes no comparison for this measure
New or worsened pressure ulcersPercentage of residents with pressure ulcers/pressure injuries that are new or worsened3.5%1.9%Oct 2024–Sep 2025CMS makes no comparison for this measure
Infections that led to hospitalPercentage of infections residents got during their SNF stay that resulted in hospitalizationnot reported — Newly certified nursing home with less than 12-15 months of data available or the nursing home opened less than 6 months ago, and there were no data to submit or claims for this measure.
Medicare spending per stayMedicare Spending Per Beneficiary (MSPB) for residents in SNFsnot reported — Newly certified nursing home with less than 12-15 months of data available or the nursing home opened less than 6 months ago, and there were no data to submit or claims for this measure.

From the CMS Skilled Nursing Facility Quality Reporting Program — Medicare short-stay outcomes, which is a different dataset from the long-stay quality measures above and describes a different set of residents. Where CMS risk-adjusts a measure we show its adjusted rate, and the CMS range beside it is the confidence interval CMS publishes: a home whose range is wide is a home with few stays, where one patient moves the number several points. Read the period column. These measures do not share a window — the claims-based ones (getting home, readmission, spending) lag by a year or more, because a stay has to finish and its claims settle before it can be counted. CMS’s call is CMS’s, not ours: it is the only place anyone tests whether this home differs from the national rate at all, and most homes on most measures do not. Two caveats on it. CMS tests only three of these measures — getting home, readmission, and infections that led to hospital; on the other nine it publishes a rate and no comparison, and rather than compute a verdict CMS declined to make, we say so in the column. And on readmission almost every home in the country lands on “no different”, so that row separates homes far less than getting-home does — which is why met the expected recovery, a measure CMS does not test but which spreads across the whole range, is called out above the table rather than left in this list. The U.S. median column is our own, taken across every home CMS publishes that measure for in this same file; it is not a CMS-published benchmark. Homes CMS gives no rate for are left out of it rather than counted as zero. Medicare spending per stay is a ratio, not a percentage — 1.00 means this home’s Medicare spending for a stay matched the national figure CMS compares it against, and it measures cost to Medicare, not quality of care.

Staffing

0.86
RN hours/ resident / day
1.66
LPN hours/ resident / day
1.77
Aide hours/ resident / day
4.30
Total nurse hours/ resident / day
0.48
RN hoursweekends
44.8%
Total nursing turnover
55.6%
RN turnover

How full it usually is: this home is certified for 50 beds and averages 40.7 residents a day — about 81% occupied, or roughly 9 beds typically open. It usually has some room. This is a CMS average, not live availability — no public source publishes real-time vacancies, and a home can be full the day you call. Confirm with the home, and if you need a Medicaid bed specifically, ask about that separately: a home with open beds may still not have an open Medicaid bed.

Against a benchmark — not a legal minimum. In May 2024 CMS finalized the first federal staffing floor for nursing homes: 3.48 total nurse hours per resident per day, including 0.55 RN hours and 2.45 nurse-aide hours. Its hour requirements never took effect and are no longer on the books. Homes had until 2026 (2027 if rural) to comply, and that deadline never arrived: a federal court vacated the hour requirements in April 2025 (CMS has appealed), Congress then barred enforcement until 2034, and CMS formally repealed them by rule effective February 2026. This home is not required to meet these numbers, and is not violating anything by missing them. We still show the comparison because the figures are CMS’s own published estimate of adequate staffing, which makes them a useful yardstick — but they are our benchmark, not federal law: this home’s total nurse staffing of 4.30 hrs/resident/day is at or above the 3.48-hour benchmark and RN staffing of 0.86 is at or above the 0.55-hour RN benchmark and nurse-aide staffing of 1.77 is below the 2.45-hour aide benchmark. What federal law does require today is unchanged: “sufficient” nursing staff for residents’ needs and an RN on duty at least 8 consecutive hours a day, 7 days a week (42 CFR 483.35). Those are judged by inspectors on site, not by these averages, so read this comparison alongside the inspection record rather than as a pass/fail.

Weekend coverage: total nurse staffing is 3.72 hrs/resident/day on weekends vs 4.53 on weekdays — 18% thinner on weekends. RN hours go from 1.02 to 0.48 per resident-day. (Payroll-based daily records; the national median home is 15% thinner on weekends.)

This home’s total nursing-staff turnover of 45% is about the same as the national median of 45%.

Payroll-based (PBJ) staffing hours, as reported for Jan–Mar 2026 (CMS PBJ CY2026Q1) — the most recent quarter CMS has published, so they can lag a change of operator or staffing agency. Higher is generally better. Registered-nurse coverage and weekend staffing are the numbers families most often overlook — an RN on site matters most when something goes wrong, and coverage usually thins on weekends. High turnover means residents rarely see the same caregiver twice. One caveat: these are hours as reported, not adjusted for how sick or heavy-care this home’s residents are. CMS separately publishes a case-mix-adjusted view; we show the reported hours. A home caring for higher-acuity residents needs more hours to deliver the same care, so compare these figures against homes doing similar work, and read them next to the inspection record rather than alone.

Inspection trend

1
deficiencies at the latest standard inspection (2025-12-31)
0
at the previous standard inspection (2024-04-11)

Deficiencies are more than at the previous inspection — worsening. Fewer citations over time suggests a home is fixing problems; a rising count is a warning sign — though two surveys are a short record, and survey teams differ. These counts are from the standard annual health survey only; the full citation list below may also include findings from complaint investigations, so the two won’t always add up.

Inspection deficiencies

State health-inspection citations, most serious first. Each carries an F-code (the federal rule it cites, e.g. F-684 = quality of care) and a letter A–L marking how serious and how widespread the problem was — we translate that grid into the plain tiers shown here. Wording is the official federal description.

ABCDEFGHIJKL

Each letter is a CMS scope-severity level; highlighted ones are where this home has citations. A–C = no harm found; D–F = potential for harm; G–I = actual harm; J–L = immediate jeopardy. Within each band the later letter is the more widespread finding (an isolated G is one resident; a widespread I is a pattern), so rightward and downward is worse.

  • Potential for harm · F2025-12-31 · tag F0812 — failed to store, cook, and serve food safely — widespread
    Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.
    What the surveyor found here — an excerpt from the official record, may be distressing

    Based on observation, staff interview, and policy review, the facility failed to ensure proper hand hygiene was practiced during meal service. This had the potential to affect all 35 residents in the facility. The facility census was 35. Observations during meal service on 12/30/25 beginning at 12:17 P.M. revealed [NAME] #136 wearing disposable gloves and using utensils to plate meals. Further observation revealed [NAME] #136 used his right hand to scratch his left upper arm, used his right hand to scoop corn casserole, used his right hand to open the oven, used tongs with his left hand to remove a baked potato and held the baked potato with his left hand while splitting it open with a utensil in his right hand. Continued observation revealed [NAME] #136 using tongs to serve mechanical soft meat onto a plate, then using his right hand to shape the meat into a cohesive mound before using his right hand to pour barbecue sauce on the meat. Continued observation revealed [NAME] #136 using his left and right hands to sprinkle parsley onto individual meal plates. Interview on 12/30/25 at…

    This is the beginning of the surveyor’s statement, cut to keep the page readable — the full 2567 continues past this point and often ends with the findings that matter most, such as whether an immediate jeopardy was removed before the surveyors left. The complete statement of deficiencies is a public record: request it from your state survey agency, or ask the home for its 2567 and plan of correction — it must make them available to residents and families.

    Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies · Deficient, Provider has date of correction
Worried about a resident here? There are three different people you can turn to, and they do different jobs:
  • Long-Term Care Ombudsman — a free, confidential advocate for the resident. They act only with the resident’s consent and work to resolve the problem. Find yours at theconsumervoice.org/get_help.
  • Adult Protective Services — the state agency that investigates suspected abuse, neglect, or exploitation of a vulnerable adult. Not sure of your state’s APS number? The federal Eldercare Locator will route you: 1-800-677-1116 or eldercare.acl.gov.
  • State survey agency — the regulator that licenses and inspects the home. Every state has an official nursing-home complaint line and most take complaints online; the Ombudsman or Eldercare Locator can connect you.
Not sure where to start, or need other help? Dial 2-1-1 for local resources — and if a call is hard or impossible for you, many local 211s also take a text (send your ZIP code to 898-211) or a web chat at 211.org; both vary by area, and 211.org will show what yours offers. Deaf or hard of hearing: dial 711 for the telecommunications relay service, then any number above. In an emergency, call 911.
It is illegal for a facility to retaliate against a resident or family for reporting a concern: federal law gives a resident the right to voice grievances — to the home or to any outside agency — without discrimination or reprisal (42 CFR §483.10(j)(1)). You may report anonymously.

Fines & penalties

No federal fines in the current CMS record.

Part of a chain

This home belongs to TRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES — 123 facilities. Here is how its ratings compare with the chain’s average across all its homes: See the whole chain — ratings, flags, fines and finances →

RatingThis homeChain avg
Overall 5 of 54.2+0.8 vs chain
Health inspection 5 of 53.5+1.5 vs chain
Staffing 3 of 53.3-0.3 vs chain
Quality measures 4 of 54.8-0.8 vs chain
The other 122 homes this chain runs (chain average 4.2★, per CMS)
1 of 5Heritage TheFindlay, OH 1 of 5The Oaks Rehabilitation and Healthcare CenterZanesville, OH 2 of 5Homewood Health CampusLebanon, IN 2 of 5Violet Springs Health CampusPickerington, OH 2 of 5Woodmont Health CampusBoonville, IN 3 of 5Cobblestone Crossings Health CampusTerre Haute, IN 3 of 5Creasy Springs Health CampusLafayette, IN 3 of 5Cumberland Pointe Health CampusWest Lafayette, IN 3 of 5Forest Park Health CampusRichmond, IN 3 of 5Franciscan Health Care CenterLouisville, KY 3 of 5Greenleaf Health CampusElkhart, IN 3 of 5River Terrace Health CampusMadison, IN 3 of 5Scenic Hills At The MonasteryFerdinand, IN 3 of 5Smiths Mill Health CampusNew Albany, OH 3 of 5Springhurst Health CampusGreenfield, IN 3 of 5Springs Of Richmond, TheRichmond, IN 3 of 5St Mary Healthcare CenterLafayette, IN 3 of 5Stonegate Health CampusLapeer, MI 3 of 5Sun Prairie Senior LivingSun Prairie, WI 3 of 5Taylor Springs Health CampusGahanna, OH 3 of 5The Willows at Fritz FarmLexington, KY 3 of 5The Willows at HamburgLexington, KY 3 of 5The Willows at HarrodsburgHarrodsburg, KY 3 of 5The Willows at SpringhurstLouisville, KY 3 of 5Villages At Oak Ridge, TheWashington, IN 3 of 5Waunakee Valley Senior LivingWaunakee, WI 3 of 5Wellbrooke Of CarmelCarmel, IN 4 of 5Arlington Place Health CampusIndianapolis, IN 4 of 5Ashford Place Health CampusShelbyville, IN 4 of 5Aspen Place Health CampusGreensburg, IN 4 of 5Avalon Springs Health CampusValparaiso, IN 4 of 5Bethany Pointe Health CampusAnderson, IN 4 of 5Blair Ridge Health CampusPeru, IN 4 of 5Bridgepointe Health CampusVincennes, IN 4 of 5Cedar Creek Health CampusLowell, IN 4 of 5Clearvista Lake Health CampusIndianapolis, IN 4 of 5Forest Springs Health CampusLouisville, KY 4 of 5Glen Oaks Health CampusNew Castle, IN 4 of 5Glen Ridge Health CampusLouisville, KY 4 of 5Meadows Of Delphos TheDelphos, OH

Showing 40 of 122; lowest-rated first.

A home rated well below its chain’s average can signal local problems; a chain with a low average across the board is a bigger pattern worth researching. CMS chain data under-reports private-equity and REIT ownership, so treat this as a floor, not the full picture.

Who owns this facility

Investor-owned

CMS ownership filings flag an owner of this facility as a real-estate investment trust (REIT). That’s a fact worth knowing: peer-reviewed research links private-equity and REIT ownership to lower staffing and more citations on average — though any individual home can run well or poorly regardless. Read the inspection and staffing record above on its own merits.

  • AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC — REIT · 100.00% share · 5% Or Greater Indirect Ownership Interest
  • TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST — REIT · 100.00% share · 5% Or Greater Indirect Ownership Interest

Source: CMS SNF ownership filings (PECOS). These flags are self-reported and undercount — federal auditors (GAO) and researchers find CMS captures only a fraction of true private-equity and REIT ties, so the absence of a flag on other homes is not proof they lack investor owners. How investor ownership affects care →

Owner / managerTypeRoleShareSince
CONTINENTAL MERGER SUB LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; ADP OF THE SNF26%since 02/01/2024
CENTRAL BANK & TRUST CO.Organization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTsince 02/28/2022
BARNEY, LEIGHIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYsince 11/01/2019
CONNER, GREGORYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYsince 06/03/2021
DAVIS, DAVIDIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYsince 08/21/2017
MCNAMARA, DONALDIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYsince 08/01/2024
MEHAFFEY, TODDIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYsince 01/31/2022
PIETROWSKI, CRISTINAIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY; OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLsince 01/31/2022
PROSKY, DANNYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYsince 12/01/2015
WILLHITE, GABRIELIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYsince 08/15/2023
TRILOGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; ADP OF THE SNFsince 02/01/2024
CORBIN, KATHYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLsince 11/01/2023
FIGHTMASTER, LISAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLsince 11/01/2023
GERDING, BILLIEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; ADP OF THE SNFsince 02/22/2021
MERCER, SHAWNIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; ADP OF THE SNFsince 02/01/2024
THACKER, JESSICAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLsince 11/01/2023
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 02/01/2024
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 02/01/2024
GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 02/01/2024
GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 02/01/2024
TRILOGY INVESTORS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 02/01/2024
TRILOGY PROPCO II LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 02/01/2024
TRILOGY PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 02/01/2024
TRILOGY REAL ESTATE BOWLING GREEN, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 02/01/2024
TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 02/01/2024
TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFsince 02/01/2024

CMS files one row per role, so the 31 rows in the source record cover these 26 parties — each is shown once here with every role it holds. Nothing is omitted.

13 organizational owners listed — a facility can be part of a larger chain. CMS ownership data is known to under-report private-equity and REIT ties; treat as a starting point.

What families pay in OH

Paying with Medicaid

This is a Medicare- and Medicaid-certified nursing home, so it can accept Medicaid for long-term care — like nearly all U.S. nursing homes. The private-pay figures below are what families without Medicaid pay; once a resident qualifies for Medicaid, out-of-pocket cost for covered nursing-home care is typically close to $0 (almost all of their income goes to the home as their share of the cost; they keep a small personal needs allowance — for clothing, haircuts, a phone — and Medicaid pays the rest). The amount of that allowance is set by each state. Confirm Medicaid-bed availability with the home, and see the Ohio Medicaid page.

Typical monthly cost in Ohio
$9,186/mo
Nursing home (semi-private)
$10,389/mo
Nursing home (private)
$6,103/mo
Assisted living

Median private-pay cost, CareScout (Genworth) 2025 Cost of Care Survey — a regional midpoint, not any single community’s rate. Private rooms and higher care levels cost more; ask for a current quote. Project your own in the cost-of-care planner.

Every figure above is reproduced from the CMS Provider Data Catalog (a public record), from the CMS extract processed 2026-08-01 — CMS provider number 366499. CMS refreshes its data monthly, and the star rating rests on the last standard inspection — dated 2025-12-31, which can lag current conditions. Staffing hours are CMS PBJ CY2026Q1 (Jan–Mar 2026). Check this record against the government’s own page for it: this home on Medicare Care Compare ↗ — the authoritative source, and the place to confirm anything here before you act on it. How we present it →

Not a government site. Eldercare Lens is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or authorized by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. The star ratings, citations, and inspection wording on this page are reproduced from the public CMS record; the plain-English summaries, tiers, and comparisons around them are ours. We do not speak for CMS, and CMS has not reviewed this page. For the official record, go to Medicare Care Compare. How we’re funded →

Are you this operator? If the record here is out of date, or misses what you have since fixed, tell us and we will look: hello@eldercarelens.com. We reproduce the public CMS record and cannot change what it says — corrections to the underlying data go through CMS and your state survey agency — but we will correct anything we have got wrong about it, and we will say so on the page.

What to do next